صمام تصفية المسبح

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير صمام مرشح المسبح. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج صمامات مرشح المسبح الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن صمام مرشح المسبح ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
ركز برنامج Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، من بينها صمام تصفية المسبح هو الأحدث. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • معقم UVC
    معقم UVC
    يتم قبول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في جميع أنحاء العالم على أنها حوض مائي موثوق به وفعال من حيث التكلفة وقبل كل شيء صديق للبيئةمحلول تطهير المياه.تدمر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية سي البنية الجينية للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وتثبط قدرتها على التكاثر ، وتجعلها غير ضارة.يستخدم جهاز المطهر فوق البنفسجي ذو التدفق الكامل من سلسلة UVC مصباحًا خاصًا عالي الطاقة خالٍ من الأوزون فوق البنفسجي مبيد للجراثيم. تم تجهيز الجهاز أيضًا ببرميل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الأوستينيت الكربوني الصغير مع تصميم داخلي مُجهز خصيصًا ، في حين أن الجزء الخارجي من البرميل مصقول أيضًا بشكل خاص. والنتيجة هي أن الماء الذي يمر عبر البرميل سوف يشع ويتلقى 253.7 نانومتر (UVC) من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع مروره عبر البرميل ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مطهرًا ممتازًا.
  • Foolking مرشح الرمال السرير العميق مع شفة من 800 ~ 1200mm لحمامات تجارية
    Foolking مرشح الرمال السرير العميق مع شفة من 800 ~ 1200mm لحمامات تجارية
    مرشح الرمل عمق Poolking متصل ب 2 "أو 3"، يحتوي على سريرين من الرمال المختلفة. Coarser أقل كثافة الرمل في أسفل سرير المرشح، وأدق جزيئات كثافة في الطبقة العليا. يتيح فلتر المصب الترشيح العميق والفعال للغاية من الجزيئات ومعدلات الترشيح العالي. مع هذه المجموعة، يوفر مرشح رمل عميق العديد من المزايا على فلتر الرمل التقليدي.تتمثل ميزة أسفل فوهة ثابتة هي أن المرشح يحدث عبر السطح بأكمله. عند العكسي، يحدث الدورة الدموية العكسية عمقا تؤدي إلى عكسي فعال للغاية. من أجل إجراء فحص بصري بطريقة بسيطة للغاية، يتم تركيب مرشح الرمال مع زجاج مشهد في زجاج شبكي واضح. مجهزة بالتبريد اليدوي وفتحة كبيرة لسهولة الصيانة. هذه المرشحات مناسبة تماما لحمامات المسابح التجارية أو المنتجعات الصحية.
  • البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية أعلى مرشح الرمال من 350 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الأطفال
    غلاف المرشح مصنوع من البلاستيك ومدعوم بلف بكرة من الألياف الزجاجية في الخارج. تساعد المكونات عالية الجودة مثل مقياس ملء الزيت والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأجهزة النحاسية ، بالإضافة إلى أحزمة المشابك سريعة التحرير ، على تقليل الصيانة المستمرة وجعل التشغيل أمرًا سهلاً. التصميم مثالي لحمام السباحة في منزلك.
  • مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    تم تصميم المضخة PLB من Poolking للأحواض التجارية والتي تتراوح من 5.5 حصان إلى 15 حصانًا ، خاصة أنه يمكن تطبيقها على الينابيع الساخنة التي يمكن أن تتحمل حتى 70 درجة مئوية. تشتمل مضخات PLB على شفة 90/110 مم يمكن أن توفر الراحة لتركيب المشروع. يوفر الغطاء الشفاف المزود بقفل حلقي سريع رؤية داخل الفلتر المسبق ويوفر وصولاً سهلاً.
  • مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة PMS النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخات ذاتية التحضير لها القدرة على سحب المياه من البركة إلى المرشح ثم دفعها مرة أخرى إلى البركة. مضخة PMS هي مرحلة واحدة ويتم دمج المرشحات المسبقة في جسم المضخة لمنع دخول أشتات. يمكن أن يتلف الأجزاء الهيدروليكية للمضخة.
  • مضخات حمام السباحة الموفرة للطاقة من سلسلة SWP
    مضخات حمام السباحة الموفرة للطاقة من سلسلة SWP
    مضخة SWP النموذجية من Poolking هي تصميم جديد يختلف في الحجم عن المضخات الأخرى. تم تطوير تصميم اللفات والتبادل بين السرعة العالية والسرعة المنخفضة حساس الذي حقق الاختراع الحديث في صناعة المضخات. تتوفر سرعتان لتوفير الطاقة والتكلفة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

pool filter valve

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing pool filter valve. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete pool filter valve production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our pool filter valve, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which pool filter valve is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • UVC Sterilizer
    UVC Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet is accepted all over the world as a reliable, costeffective and above all environmentally friendly aquariumwater disinfection solution.UV-C radiation destroys the genetic structure of bacteria and Viruses, and inhibits their ability to multiply, rendering them harmless.UVC series full flow ultraviolet disinfectant device uses a special made high power ozone free ultraviolet germicidal lamp. The device is also equipped with a micro carbon austenite stainless steel barrel with a specially processed interior, while the exterior of the barrel is also specially polished. The result of this is the water passing the barrel would be radiated and receive 253.7nm (UVC) of ultraviolet with passing through the barrel, providing a excellent disinfectant effect.
  • Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Flange From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Deep Bed Sand Filter With Flange From 800~1200mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING's depth sand filter connected with 2" or 3" flange , it has two different sand beds . Coarser less dense sand at the bottom of the filter bed , and finer , denser particles in the top layer . The downstream filtering allows very deep and effective filtration of particles and higher filtration rates . With this combination , a depth sand filter provides many advantages over a conventional sand filter .The advantage of a fixed nozzle bottom is that filtering takes place through the entire surface . At the backwash , the reverse circulation takes place at depth which results in a very efficient backwashing . In order for a visual inspection to take place in a very simple way , the sand filter is fitted with a sight glass in clear plexiglass . Equipped with manual venting and large manhole for easy maintenance . These filters are well suited to commercial pools or spas.
  • Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Plastic With Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 350~700mm For Children Pools
    Filter shell is made of plastic and reinforced by fiberglass bobbin winding outside . High quality components such as an oil filled gauge , stainless steel and brass hardware, as well as quick release clamp bands, all help reduce ongoing ,maintenance and make operation a breeze . The design is perfect for your home pool .
  • PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PLB pump is design for commercial pools which is from 5.5hp to 15hp.Specially it can be applied to hot spring that can bear up to 70oC. PLB pumps includes 90/110mm flange that can offer convenience for project installation. The transparent cover with a rapid ring lock provides a view into the interior of the prefilter and provides easy access.
  • PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PMS pump is a self-priming pumps which have the ability to draw water from the pool to the filter and then push it back into the pool.PMS pump is single phase and prefilters integrated into the pump body to prevent sundries from entering which could damage the hydraulic parts of the pump.
  • SWP series Energy Saving Pool Pumps
    SWP series Energy Saving Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model SWP pump is a new design that different size from other pumps. The windings design is advanced and the exchange between high-speed and low-speed is sensitive that attained the modern invention in the pump industry. Two speed available ca save the energy and cost.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English