مرشح تجمع جديد

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير مرشح تجمع جديد. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
بفضل خطوط إنتاج مرشح حمام السباحة الجديدة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مرشح المسبح الجديد ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Poolking بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا بشكل منتظم ، أحدها هو مرشح حمام السباحة الجديد. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • مجزئات رغوة FRP / HDPE من 400 ~ 2000 مم لنظام دعم الحياة المائية
    مجزئات رغوة FRP / HDPE من 400 ~ 2000 مم لنظام دعم الحياة المائية
    مجزئ البروتين من المعدات الهامة للبحر نظام توزيع المياه. في الماء المعاد تدويره أكوا مشروع الاستزراع أو الحوض المائي ، تصريف الكائنات المائية أ الكثير من النفايات أو الشوائب العضوية الأخرى. لإزالة هذه الشوائب ، نحتاج لتنظيف الماء. لكن المرشحات عموما سيتم حظره. لذلك نصمم إزالة عالية الكفاءة معدات الشوائب - مقشدة البروتين.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، وتصميمه الأفقي المدمج يسمح بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • سلسلة PD مضخة بركة دائمة
    سلسلة PD مضخة بركة دائمة
    مضخة PD من Poolking هي مضخة قوية ومتينة ذات نوعية جيدة من المكره وختم ميكانيكي .. معدل التدفق من 28m3 / h ~ 50m3 / h من 1.5hp إلى 4hp ويمكن تطبيقها على المضخة النفاثة لأحواض الاستحمام المتدفقة ، حمامات سبأ ، حمامات سباحة ، محطات مساج ، نظام تنظيف مختلف المجالات.
  • مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    مضخات تجمع البلاستيك التجاري PLB سلسلة
    تم تصميم المضخة PLB من Poolking للأحواض التجارية والتي تتراوح من 5.5 حصان إلى 15 حصانًا ، خاصة أنه يمكن تطبيقها على الينابيع الساخنة التي يمكن أن تتحمل حتى 70 درجة مئوية. تشتمل مضخات PLB على شفة 90/110 مم يمكن أن توفر الراحة لتركيب المشروع. يوفر الغطاء الشفاف المزود بقفل حلقي سريع رؤية داخل الفلتر المسبق ويوفر وصولاً سهلاً.
  • Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Topmount مرشح الرمل من 400 ~ 1400 مم لحمامات الفيلا
    Poolking الألياف الزجاجية Topmount مرشح الرمل من 400 ~ 1400 مم لحمامات الفيلا
    أقوى مرشحات من الألياف الزجاجية من POOLKING مصنوعة من 7 طبقات من الألياف الزجاجية ، مما يجعلها موثوقة بشكل خاص. إنه مقاوم للتآكل الميكانيكي. تم تجهيز المرشحات بسدادة تصريف في الجزء السفلي لسهولة تصريف المياه ، على سبيل المثال في نهاية الصيف. توفر فلاتر رمل المسبح تنظيفًا فعالاً وسهل الاستخدام واقتصاديًا لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.
  • مضخات المسابح ذات التصميم المبتكر من سلسلة PG
    مضخات المسابح ذات التصميم المبتكر من سلسلة PG
    تجمع مضخة PG النموذجية من Poolking بين النمط الأوروبي والأمريكي لتحسين صورة المنتج. جسم المضخة مصنوع من مادة البولي بروبيلين وهي مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية والضغط. يسمح محمل NSK وعمود SS304 بتشغيل المضخة بضوضاء أقل. المدخل / المخرج عبارة عن ملولب خارجي يمكن توصيله بأنبوب متري أو إمبراطوري ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للعمل.
  • 1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    1.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لفلاتر Sidemoutn
    يشتمل صمام متعدد المنافذ مقاس 1.5 بوصة على 6 اتجاهات: الفلتر ، والغسيل العكسي ، والشطف ، وإعادة التدوير ، والنفايات ، والإغلاق ، مما يسمح لك بأداء جميع وظائف حركة المياه الضرورية. وهو مزود بوصلات توصيل سريعة متري وإمبراطوري ، وصمام تنفيس الضغط والهواء لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و LS و BS و LBS و ES و ESW و NES و HPS.
  • سلسلة TLOP 220mm البلاستيك الحائط أضواء LED تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLOP 220mm البلاستيك الحائط أضواء LED تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 1.5 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائطالملحقات: محول
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

new pool filter

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing new pool filter. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete new pool filter production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our new pool filter, call us directly.
As a driven company, Poolking has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is new pool filter. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • FRP/HDPE Foam Fractionators from 400~2000mm for Aquatic Life Support System
    FRP/HDPE Foam Fractionators from 400~2000mm for Aquatic Life Support System
     Protein Fractionator is an important equipment for sea water circulation system. In the water recirculating aqua culture or aquarium project, aquatic organism discharge a lot of waste or other organic impurities. To remove these impurities, we need to clean the water. But generally filters will be blocked. So we design high efficient removal impurities equipment-Protein Skimmer. 
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING ' s horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency .
  • PD series Durable Pool Pump
    PD series Durable Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PD pump is a strong and durable pump that have good quality impeller and mechanical seal..The flow rate is from 28m3/h~50m3/h that from 1.5hp to 4hp.It can apply to Jet pump for jetted bath tubs, SPA pools, swimming pools, massage stations, cleaning system different field.
  • PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    PLB series Commercial Plastic Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PLB pump is design for commercial pools which is from 5.5hp to 15hp.Specially it can be applied to hot spring that can bear up to 70oC. PLB pumps includes 90/110mm flange that can offer convenience for project installation. The transparent cover with a rapid ring lock provides a view into the interior of the prefilter and provides easy access.
  • Poolking Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1400mm For Villa Pools
    Poolking Fiberglass Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1400mm For Villa Pools
    POOLKING's strongest fiberglass top mount filters are made of 7 layers fiberglass , which makes them particularly reliable . it is resistant to mechanical wear and tear .  The filters are equipped with a drain plug at the bottom for easy drainage of the water , for instance at the end of the summer .  The pool sand filters offers effective , easy to use and economical cleaning of your swimming pool.
  • PG series Innovative Design Pool Pumps
    PG series Innovative Design Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model PG pump is combined European and American style to improve the product image. The pump body is made by polypropylene which is high temperature and pressure resistance. NSK bearing and SS304 shaft let the pump running with lower noise. Inlet/outlet is external threaded that can connect with metric or imperial pipe, more convenient to operate.
  • 1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For Sidemoutn Filters
    1.5" side mount multiport 6 way valve included 6 features : filter , backwash , rinse, recycle , waste and closed , allows you to perform all necessary water movement functions . It supplied with both metric and imperial quick connect unions , pressure and air relief valve for Poolking KS,LS,BS,LBS,ES,ESW,NES ,HPS series filters.
  • TLOP series 220mm plastic wall mounted LED underwater lights
    TLOP series 220mm plastic wall mounted LED underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      1.5m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted Accessories:      Transformer
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English