فلتر حمام سباحة صغير

منذ تأسيسها ، ركزت على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات. يكرس موظفونا المحترفون جهودهم لتلبية متطلبات العملاء بالاعتماد على أحدث المعدات والتقنيات. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بإنشاء قسم خدمة يكون مسؤولاً بشكل أساسي عن تقديم خدمة عملاء سريعة وفعالة للعملاء. نحن هنا دائمًا لتحويل أفكارك إلى حقيقة. تريد معرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول منتجنا الجديد مرشح حوض السباحة الصغير أو شركتنا ، مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا في أي دقيقة.
مع خطوط إنتاج مرشحات حمامات السباحة الصغيرة الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مرشح حوض السباحة الصغير ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
اليوم هو يوم رائع تخطط فيه شركة Poolking لتقديم أحدث منتجاتنا للجمهور. له اسم رسمي يسمى مرشح حوض السباحة الصغير ويتم توفيره بسعر تنافسي.
  • مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة PMS النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخات ذاتية التحضير لها القدرة على سحب المياه من البركة إلى المرشح ثم دفعها مرة أخرى إلى البركة. مضخة PMS هي مرحلة واحدة ويتم دمج المرشحات المسبقة في جسم المضخة لمنع دخول أشتات. يمكن أن يتلف الأجزاء الهيدروليكية للمضخة.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، وتصميمه الأفقي المدمج يسمح بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • معقم UVC
    معقم UVC
    يتم قبول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في جميع أنحاء العالم على أنها حوض مائي موثوق به وفعال من حيث التكلفة وقبل كل شيء صديق للبيئةمحلول تطهير المياه.تدمر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية سي البنية الجينية للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وتثبط قدرتها على التكاثر ، وتجعلها غير ضارة.يستخدم جهاز المطهر فوق البنفسجي ذو التدفق الكامل من سلسلة UVC مصباحًا خاصًا عالي الطاقة خالٍ من الأوزون فوق البنفسجي مبيد للجراثيم. تم تجهيز الجهاز أيضًا ببرميل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الأوستينيت الكربوني الصغير مع تصميم داخلي مُجهز خصيصًا ، في حين أن الجزء الخارجي من البرميل مصقول أيضًا بشكل خاص. والنتيجة هي أن الماء الذي يمر عبر البرميل سوف يشع ويتلقى 253.7 نانومتر (UVC) من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع مروره عبر البرميل ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مطهرًا ممتازًا.
  • سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    سلسلة M مرساة نوع سلم بركة
    الموديل: M.- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح الرمل الجانبي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتين من 500 ~ 1000 مم
    مرشح الرمل الجانبي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتين من 500 ~ 1000 مم
    لا يتضرر مرشح الرمل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى الأبد ، وعمر الخدمة لا يقل عن 50 عامًا. مرشح الرمل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صديق للبيئة للغاية ولن يتسبب في تلوث ثانوي لنوعية المياه.يمكن أن تتجاوز مقاومة درجة الحرارة لخزان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 300 درجة ، لذلك فهي معدات الترشيح المفضلة للينابيع الساخنة.
  • بكرة خرطوم
    بكرة خرطوم
    الموديل: 9068
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

mini swimming pool filter

Since founded, has focused on providing customers with the finest products. Our professional employees are dedicated to satisfying customers' requirements relying on the most advanced equipment and techniques. Moreover, we have set up a service department which is mainly responsible for offering customers prompt and efficient customer service. We are always here to turn your ideas into reality. Want to know more information about our new product mini swimming pool filter or our company, welcome to contact us at any minute.
With complete mini swimming pool filter production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our mini swimming pool filter, call us directly.
Today is a great day that Poolking plans to introduce our newest product to the public. It has an official name called mini swimming pool filter and is supplied at a competitive price.
  • PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PMS pump is a self-priming pumps which have the ability to draw water from the pool to the filter and then push it back into the pool.PMS pump is single phase and prefilters integrated into the pump body to prevent sundries from entering which could damage the hydraulic parts of the pump.
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING ' s horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency .
  • UVC Sterilizer
    UVC Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet is accepted all over the world as a reliable, costeffective and above all environmentally friendly aquariumwater disinfection solution.UV-C radiation destroys the genetic structure of bacteria and Viruses, and inhibits their ability to multiply, rendering them harmless.UVC series full flow ultraviolet disinfectant device uses a special made high power ozone free ultraviolet germicidal lamp. The device is also equipped with a micro carbon austenite stainless steel barrel with a specially processed interior, while the exterior of the barrel is also specially polished. The result of this is the water passing the barrel would be radiated and receive 253.7nm (UVC) of ultraviolet with passing through the barrel, providing a excellent disinfectant effect.
  • M series anchor type pool ladder
    M series anchor type pool ladder
     Model: M - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Durable Stainless Steel Sidemount Sand Filter From 500~1000mm
    Durable Stainless Steel Sidemount Sand Filter From 500~1000mm
    The stainless steel sand filter is not damaged forever, and the service life is at least 50 years. The stainless steel sand filter is very environmentally friendly and will not cause secondary pollution to the water quality.The temperature resistance of the stainless steel tank can exceed 300 degrees, therefore, it is the preferred filter equipment for hot springs.
  • Hose Reel
    Hose Reel
    Model: 9068
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English