مضخة حمام السباحة الداخلية ونظام التصفية

لقد أنشأت شركة Poolking فريقًا يعمل بشكل أساسي في تطوير المنتجات. بفضل جهودهم ، نجحنا في تطوير نظام الترشيح والمضخة الداخلية لحمام السباحة وخططنا لبيعه في الأسواق الخارجية.
مع خطوط إنتاج نظام التصفية ومضخة السباحة الداخلية الكاملة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مضخة حمام السباحة الداخلية ونظام الترشيح ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
يضمن قدرة إنتاجية قوية وعمليات خدمة عالية الكفاءة. علاوة على ذلك ، أنشأنا مركزًا للبحث والتطوير مجهزًا جيدًا ولدينا قدرة قوية على البحث والتطوير ، مما يدفعنا إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة مثل مضخة حمام السباحة الداخلية ونظام التصفية ويبقينا في صدارة هذا الاتجاه. يمكن للعملاء الاستمتاع بخدمات العملاء المرضية مثل خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية والسريعة. نرحب باستفسارك وزيارة ميدانية.
  • مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح الرمل الأفقي Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة الأولمبية
    مرشح POOLKING الأفقي هو عامل عالي الأداء موفر للمساحة ، ويسمح تصميمه الأفقي المضغوط بالتركيب مع الحد الأدنى من إهدار المساحة. شكل مرشح Poolking الأفقي جذاب وعملي. تم تصميم الأطراف الكروية لإعطاء تدفق موحد من تجميعات تجميع المدخلات والمخرج. تتوفر المرشحات الأفقية بسرير وسائط الترشيح 550 مم إلى 1200 مم.أدى نظام Poolking إلى تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية إلى حد كبير في نظام الفلتر الأفقي الجانبي. يوفر التكوين الجانبي الجديد تدفقًا طبيعيًا أكثر للمياه من خلال الفلتر ، ويضمن ترشيح المياه الأمثل وتسييلًا متوازنًا لطبقة المرشح أثناء الغسيل العكسي. يتم تقصير الجوانب الفردية الخاصة به مع الحفاظ على تغطية قاع المرشح ، مما يقلل من فقد رأس الاحتكاك لكل جانب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تحسين الكفاءة الهيدروليكية للفلتر.
  • سيارات استانلس ستيل
    سيارات استانلس ستيل
    سيارات من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ
  • سلسلة TLX 126mm ABS + PC نوع السكن أضواء تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLX 126mm ABS + PC نوع السكن أضواء تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائط
  • مضخات تجمع فعالة من حيث التكلفة من سلسلة STP
    مضخات تجمع فعالة من حيث التكلفة من سلسلة STP
    تأتي مضخة المسبح الصغيرة فوق المجموعة STP من طراز Poolking مع بلاستيك مقوى عالي للمروحة وغطاء المضخة. المضخة هادئة للغاية ولها غطاء سهل الفتح وشفاف.مزودة بمجموعة توصيلات قياسية 1.5 بوصة من 0.33 حصان إلى 1.2 حصان ، ووصلات 2 بوصة من 1.5 حصان إلى 3 حصان ، المضخة مزودة بمحمل TPI الذي يتميز بالدقة العالية والمتانة والدوران السلس.
  • سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ستانلس ستيل ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • مرشح دياتومي تجاري فعال من 800 ~ 1800 مم
    مرشح دياتومي تجاري فعال من 800 ~ 1800 مم
    تقود فلاتر DE الخاصة بـ POOLKING الطريق في توفير جودة وقيمة وموثوقية لا مثيل لها في خزان الألياف الزجاجية الهيكلي ذو الجرح الخيطي للمسبح التجاري. ثبت في أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخدمة. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، توفر هذه الفلاتر المتميزة سنوات من التشغيل الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه ومقاومته للتآكل وخالي من المتاعب. يعتبر العديد من محترفي حمامات السباحة أن ترشيح DE هو الأفضل ، لأنه قادر على إزالة الجزيئات الأصغر من الرمل أو الخرطوشة. التراب الدياتومي عبارة عن مسحوق مسامي بفتحات مجهرية ، وعند تكبيره تبدو مثل الإسفنج الصغير. يمكن أن تمر المياه الصافية من خلال هذه الفتحات ، لكن الجزيئات ، التي يتراوح حجمها من واحد إلى ثلاثة ميكرون ، يتم حصرها في المرور الأول عبر الوسائط.جميع فلاتر DE لها عناصر داخلية مطلية بـ DE. إنها "كعكة التصفية" التي تزيل الأوساخ والغبار والطحالب وبعض أشكال البكتيريا من الماء.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

inground swimming pool pump and filter system

Poolking has set up a team which is mainly engaged in product development. Thanks to their efforts, we have successfully developed inground swimming pool pump and filter system and planned to sell it to the overseas markets.
With complete inground swimming pool pump and filter system production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our inground swimming pool pump and filter system, call us directly.
ensures a strong production capacity and highly efficient service processes. Moreover, we have established a well-equipped R&D center and had powerful R&D capability, which drives us to develop new products such as inground swimming pool pump and filter system and keeps us leading the trend. Customers can enjoy satisfying customer services such as professional and prompt after-sales service. We welcome your inquiry and a field visit.
  • Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    Poolking Horizontal Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Olympic Pools
    POOLKING's horizontal filter is a space-saving high performer , its compact horizontal design allows installation with minimum waste of space . The shape of the Poolking horizontal filter is both attractive and functional . The spherical ends are designed to give uniform flow from both inlet and outlet collection assemblies . Horizontal filters are available with 550mm ~1200mm filter media bed .Poolking has vastly improved the hydraulic efficiency its horizontal filter lateral system . The new lateral configuration provides a more natural flow of water through the filter, ensures optimum water filtration and balanced fluidisation of the filter bed during backwashing . Its individual laterals are shortened while maintaining filter media bed coverage , reducing the friction head loss of each lateral , further improving the filter's hydraulic efficiency.
  • Stainless Steel Cars
    Stainless Steel Cars
    STAINLESS STEEL CARS
  • TLX series 126mm ABS+PC housing type underwater lights
    TLX series 126mm ABS+PC housing type underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted
  • STP series Cost-Effective Pool Pumps
    STP series Cost-Effective Pool Pumps
    The Poolking's model STP above-group small pool pump comes with high reinforce plastic for impeller and pump housing. The pump is extremely quiet, and has an easy on-off, clear lid.Provided with a set standard 1.5" connections from 0.33hp to 1.2hp,and 2”connections from 1.5hp to 3hp. The pump is equipped with TPI bearing which is high precision, durable and smooth rotating.
  • TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:   IP68Cable length:   2.0mMaterial:   Stainless Steel、Toughened GlassInstallation:    Housing Type
  • Effective Commercial Diatomaceous Filter From 800~1800mm
    Effective Commercial Diatomaceous Filter From 800~1800mm
    POOLKING's DE filters lead the way in providing unparalleled quality, value, and reliability in a filament wound structural fiberglass tank for commercial pool. Proven in over ten years of service . Worldwide, these premium filters provide years of dependable, corrosion-resistant and trouble free operation. Many pool professionals consider DE filtration to be the finest , because it is capable of removing smaller particles than either sand or cartridge. Diatomaceous earth is a porous powder with microscopic openings , that , when magnified , look like tiny sponges . Clear water can pass through these openings, but particles, as small as one to three microns, are trapped the first pass through the media .All DE filters have internal elements that become coated with DE . It is this " filter cake " that strains dirt , dust , algae and some forms of bacteria from the water.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English