نظام تصفية لحمام السباحة

نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير نظام تصفية لحمام السباحة. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
مع نظام التصفية الكامل لخطوط إنتاج حمامات السباحة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن نظام التصفية الخاص بنا لحمام السباحة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم نظام الترشيح لحمام السباحة. في الأشهر الماضية ، كانوا يركزون على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وفي النهاية صنعوه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند تطبيقه في مجال (مجالات) نظام الترشيح لحمام السباحة.
  • سلم حمام سباحة من نوع مرساة سلسلة F
    سلم حمام سباحة من نوع مرساة سلسلة F
    الموديل: F- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة تجمع عالية الأداء من سلسلة PMS
    مضخة PMS النموذجية من Poolking هي مضخات ذاتية التحضير لها القدرة على سحب المياه من البركة إلى المرشح ثم دفعها مرة أخرى إلى البركة. مضخة PMS هي مرحلة واحدة ويتم دمج المرشحات المسبقة في جسم المضخة لمنع دخول أشتات. يمكن أن يتلف الأجزاء الهيدروليكية للمضخة.
  • سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLS 146mm SS304 راحة تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ستانلس ستيل ، زجاج مقوىالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • سلسلة TLK 110 ملم من البلاستيك السكني نوع صغير تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLK 110 ملم من البلاستيك السكني نوع صغير تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • 2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "Sidemount Multiport Valve لمرشحات Sidemoutn 1000 ~ 1400mm
    2.5 "صمام تثبيت جانبي مصنوع من مادة ABS مع مقبض بلاستيكي شديد التحمل. يتميز الصمام بـ 6 وظائف تشغيل تغطي جميع العمليات الضرورية في أي ترشيح لحمامات السباحة. الصمامات التجارية متعددة المنافذ فعالة من حيث التكلفة وموفرة للمساحة مقارنة بصمام الفراشة المشعبات ، وهي مناسبة لمرشحات سلسلة Poolking KS و HKA.
  • 56 مصابيح PAR
    56 مصابيح PAR
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68المواد: الكمبيوترالتثبيت: نوع السكن
  • مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية ذات السرير العميق من 400 ~ 900 مم للأحواض المنزلية
    مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية ذات السرير العميق من 400 ~ 900 مم للأحواض المنزلية
    تعمل فلاتر قاعدة ملفوف البكرة العلوية على تحسين كفاءة الترشيح على المرشحات القياسية من خلال توفير ترشيح محسن في العمق وزيادة سعة الأوساخ. الجسيمات غير المرغوبة مثل الصدأ والرمل والأوساخ والشوائب الأخرى الموجودة في الماء محاصرة بواسطة طبقة المرشح ، مما يوفر مياهًا نقية ومفلترة للاستخدام المنزلي والتجاري الخفيف.
  • ريسينغ لين لاين لحمام السباحة
    ريسينغ لين لاين لحمام السباحة
    ريسينغ لين لاين لحمام السباحة
  • الألياف الزجاجية مع مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي من 450 ~ 700 مم لحمامات السباحة العائلية
    الألياف الزجاجية مع مرشح الرمل الجانبي البلاستيكي من 450 ~ 700 مم لحمامات السباحة العائلية
    يُنشئ غلاف المرشح خزانًا داخليًا من البلاستيك مع الألياف الزجاجية - معززة بطبقة مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية لسنوات من الخدمة الموثوقة والمقاومة للتآكل. تتميز بتصميم داخلي خاص يحافظ على مستوى طبقة الرمل ، مما يضمن تدفق المياه بشكل متساوٍ وينتج عنه ترشيح بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة.
  • مرشح دياتومي تجاري فعال من 800 ~ 1800 مم
    مرشح دياتومي تجاري فعال من 800 ~ 1800 مم
    تقود فلاتر DE الخاصة بـ POOLKING الطريق في توفير جودة وقيمة وموثوقية لا مثيل لها في خزان الألياف الزجاجية الهيكلي ذو الجرح الخيطي للمسبح التجاري. ثبت في أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخدمة. في جميع أنحاء العالم ، توفر هذه الفلاتر المتميزة سنوات من التشغيل الذي يمكن الاعتماد عليه ومقاومته للتآكل وخالي من المتاعب. يعتبر العديد من محترفي حمامات السباحة أن ترشيح DE هو الأفضل ، لأنه قادر على إزالة الجزيئات الأصغر من الرمل أو الخرطوشة. التراب الدياتومي عبارة عن مسحوق مسامي بفتحات مجهرية ، وعند تكبيره تبدو مثل الإسفنج الصغير. يمكن أن تمر المياه الصافية من خلال هذه الفتحات ، لكن الجزيئات ، التي يتراوح حجمها من واحد إلى ثلاثة ميكرون ، يتم حصرها في المرور الأول عبر الوسائط.جميع فلاتر DE لها عناصر داخلية مطلية بـ DE. إنها "كعكة التصفية" التي تزيل الأوساخ والغبار والطحالب وبعض أشكال البكتيريا من الماء.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

filter system for swimming pool

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing filter system for swimming pool. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete filter system for swimming pool production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our filter system for swimming pool, call us directly.
We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing filter system for swimming pool. In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of filter system for swimming pool.
  • F series anchor type pool ladder
    F series anchor type pool ladder
    Model: F - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    PMS series High Performance Pool Pump
    Poolking’s model PMS pump is a self-priming pumps which have the ability to draw water from the pool to the filter and then push it back into the pool.PMS pump is single phase and prefilters integrated into the pump body to prevent sundries from entering which could damage the hydraulic parts of the pump.
  • TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    TLS series 146mm SS304 recessed underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:   IP68Cable length:   2.0mMaterial:   Stainless Steel、Toughened GlassInstallation:    Housing Type
  • TLK series 110mm plastic housing type mini underwater lights
    TLK series 110mm plastic housing type mini underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Housing Type
  • 2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Sidemount Multiport Valve For 1000~1400mm Sidemoutn Filters
    2.5" Side mount valve constructed using ABS material with heavy duty plastic handle . The valve is characterized by 6 operating functions which cover all the necessary operations in any swimming pools filtration. Commercial multiport valves are cost efficient and space-saving compares to the butterfly valve manifolds . It is suitable for Poolking KS, HKA series filters.
  • PAR 56 lamps
    PAR 56 lamps
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Material:      PC Installation:      Housing Type
  • Deep Bed Topmount Fiberglass Sand Filter From 400~900mm For Domestic Pools
    Deep Bed Topmount Fiberglass Sand Filter From 400~900mm For Domestic Pools
    POOLKING top mount bobbin wound deed bed filters improve the filtration efficiency over standard filters by providing enhanced in - depth filtration and increased dirt capacity . Undesired particles like rust , sand , dirt and other impurities found in water are trapped by the filter bed, offering crystal clear filtered water for domestic and light commercial usage.
  • Racing Lane Line for Swimming Pool
    Racing Lane Line for Swimming Pool
    Racing Lane Line for Swimming Pool
  • Fiberglass With Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~700mm For Family Pools
    Fiberglass With Plastic Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~700mm For Family Pools
    Filter shell creates a plastic inner tank with fiberglass -reinforced with a UV-resistant coating for years of dependable, corrosion - resistant service . It features a special internal design that keeps the sand bed level , ensuring even water flow and resulting in the most efficient filtration possible.
  • Effective Commercial Diatomaceous Filter From 800~1800mm
    Effective Commercial Diatomaceous Filter From 800~1800mm
    POOLKING's DE filters lead the way in providing unparalleled quality, value, and reliability in a filament wound structural fiberglass tank for commercial pool. Proven in over ten years of service . Worldwide, these premium filters provide years of dependable, corrosion-resistant and trouble free operation. Many pool professionals consider DE filtration to be the finest , because it is capable of removing smaller particles than either sand or cartridge. Diatomaceous earth is a porous powder with microscopic openings , that , when magnified , look like tiny sponges . Clear water can pass through these openings, but particles, as small as one to three microns, are trapped the first pass through the media .All DE filters have internal elements that become coated with DE . It is this " filter cake " that strains dirt , dust , algae and some forms of bacteria from the water.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English