أفضل مرشح لحمامات المياه المالحة

تعتبر Poolking أفضل مرشح لمصنّع حمامات السباحة بالمياه المالحة ، وتعمل في هذه الصناعة منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وتباع منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا واليابان وأوروبا ، إلخ.
مع أفضل مرشح كامل لخطوط إنتاج أحواض المياه المالحة والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكنهم بشكل مستقل تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع واختبار جميع المنتجات بطريقة فعالة. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن أفضل مرشح لدينا لحوض المياه المالحة ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
كشركة مدفوعة ، تقوم شركة Poolking بتطوير المنتجات بأنفسنا بشكل منتظم ، أحدها هو أفضل مرشح لحمامات المياه المالحة. إنه أحدث منتج وملزم بجلب الفوائد للعملاء.
  • معقم UVC
    معقم UVC
    يتم قبول الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في جميع أنحاء العالم على أنها حوض مائي موثوق به وفعال من حيث التكلفة وقبل كل شيء صديق للبيئةمحلول تطهير المياه.تدمر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية سي البنية الجينية للبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وتثبط قدرتها على التكاثر ، وتجعلها غير ضارة.يستخدم جهاز المطهر فوق البنفسجي ذو التدفق الكامل من سلسلة UVC مصباحًا خاصًا عالي الطاقة خالٍ من الأوزون فوق البنفسجي مبيد للجراثيم. تم تجهيز الجهاز أيضًا ببرميل مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الأوستينيت الكربوني الصغير مع تصميم داخلي مُجهز خصيصًا ، في حين أن الجزء الخارجي من البرميل مصقول أيضًا بشكل خاص. والنتيجة هي أن الماء الذي يمر عبر البرميل سوف يشع ويتلقى 253.7 نانومتر (UVC) من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مع مروره عبر البرميل ، مما يوفر تأثيرًا مطهرًا ممتازًا.
  • مصفح الترباس من نوع Sidemount Sand Filter من 450 ~ 700mm لحمامات الخمس نجوم
    مصفح الترباس من نوع Sidemount Sand Filter من 450 ~ 700mm لحمامات الخمس نجوم
    تم تصنيع مرشح التركيب الجانبي المصنوع من POOLKING من الألياف الزجاجية المطلية بالهلام الممتازة والرائدة في الصناعة ، والمرشحات المقاومة للتآكل تمامًا والتي تمزج بين خصائص التدفق الفائقة والميزات مع سهولة التشغيل. يضع Poolking معيارًا جديدًا للأداء والقيمة والموثوقية.
  • مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    مرشح الرمل التجاري Poolking من 1200 ~ 3000mm لحمامات السباحة التجارية
    تم تصنيع مرشح POOLKING التجاري بأحدث تقنيات لف الألياف الزجاجية. يعتبر تصميم وعملية التصنيع للسفينة بأكملها ، ودمج التركيبات غير المعدنية بالإضافة إلى فتحات غرف التفتيش المقواة بأساليب خاصة ، فريدة من نوعها لشركة Poolking. يعتبر Poolking أول من قدم مزايا النظام الجانبي الجديد بدلاً من النظام الجانبي التقليدي لمرشحات forc ommercial. يعمل التكوين الجانبي الجديد لـ Poolking على التخلص من أي "زاوية ميتة" من خلال تحسين توزيع تدفق المياه عبر طبقة المرشح ، مما يضمن أقصى قدر من الأداء.خيار آخر هو نظام لوحة الفوهة الذي يسمح بإدخال الهواء المضغوط مباشرة في قاع وسيط المرشح. يوفر الإدخال المنتظم للهواء والماء من خلال لوحة الفوهة إثارة قوية وتمدد طبقة وسط المرشح المطلوبة لغسيل عكسي فعال للهواء / الماء مما يؤدي إلى تقليل أوقات الغسيل العكسي وتقليل كميات المياه. الحد الأدنى من المياه والطاقة من هذا القبيل يوفر المال لاستثمار حمام السباحة وتشغيله.
  • نظام الترشيح المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية لحمامات إزالة الشوائب
    نظام الترشيح المقوى بالألياف الزجاجية لحمامات إزالة الشوائب
    تعد غرفة الترشيح في Poolking حلاً كاملاً لترشيح حمام السباحة الخاص بك. مصنعة من البوليستر والألياف الزجاجية ، وتشمل مرشح الرمل ، ومضخة التحضير الذاتي ، ومجموعة من الصمامات الكروية ، وكلورة الملح ، ولوحة كهربائية مزودة بمؤقت. اختياريا ، مربع التحكم ، يمكن تركيب المحولات. تم بالفعل تجميع واختبار جميع المعدات. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكننا إنتاج مجموعات بمواصفات أخرى.
  • مرشح المياه PE الضغط العالي من 500 ~ 1500 مم للمنزل أو مجال الصناعة
    مرشح المياه PE الضغط العالي من 500 ~ 1500 مم للمنزل أو مجال الصناعة
    مرشح السرير العميق PF تصميم نحيف وسهل التركيب. إنه مصمم لتصفية إمدادات المياه الواردة للاستخدام التجاري المنزلي والخفيف. الجسيمات غير المرغوبة مثل الصدأ والرمل والأوساخ وغيرها من الشوائب الموجودة في الماء محاصرة بواسطة طبقة المرشح ، مما يوفر مياهًا نقية ومُفلترة.
  • سلم حمام سباحة من نوع مرساة سلسلة F
    سلم حمام سباحة من نوع مرساة سلسلة F
    الموديل: F- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مرشح رمل علوي متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من 400 إلى 1200 مم
    مرشح رمل علوي متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من 400 إلى 1200 مم
    إنه أقوى مرشح رملي في العالم مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 عالي الجودة بتقنية احترافية. تصميم وعملية تصنيع اللحام والطحن والتلميع الأوتوماتيكي يضمن الجودة. يمكن استخدامه لحياة طويلة في مقاومة الضغط العالي ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. قد تستمتع باستخدامه في المسابح التجارية أو المنتجعات أو الحديقة المائية.
  • مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية مع نظام المضخة من 400 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الحدائق
    مرشح الرمل من الألياف الزجاجية مع نظام المضخة من 400 ~ 700 مم لحمامات الحدائق
    مرشح رملي لخزان مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية مع لوحة قاعدة لمضخة البركة. مع الميزات الحصرية التي تقذف نظام مرشح Pool King إلى رأس الفصل ، إلى جانب المواد المتفوقة والهندسة والبناء والقيمة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنك قد اخترت الفلتر المناسب لحمام السباحة الخاص بك عند تثبيت هذا التحرير والسرد.
  • سلسلة TLP 230 مم SS304 مثبتة على الحائط تحت الماء
    سلسلة TLP 230 مم SS304 مثبتة على الحائط تحت الماء
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمادة: ستانلس ستيل ، بيسيالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائط
  • PSH-ATL series Five Star Pumps
    PSH-ATL series Five Star Pumps
    نموذج Poolking's مضخة ATL عبارة عن مضخة دائرية ذاتية التحضير يمكن أن تصل إلى 4 ميجاوات في الساعة. تم تصميم المضخة بغطاء مرشح SAN للسماح للمضخة بالعمل بسلاسة. يمكن للواقي الحراري أن يمنع المضخة من الاحتراق. تتميز مضخة ATL بضوضاء منخفضة لتلائم المتطلبات القياسية الدولية.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

best filter for saltwater pool

Poolking is profession best filter for saltwater pool manufacturer, Has been operating in this industry for more than 10 years, and the company's products are mainly sold to the United States, Germany, Japan, Europe, etc.
With complete best filter for saltwater pool production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our best filter for saltwater pool, call us directly.
As a driven company, Poolking has been developing products on our own on a regular basis, one of which is best filter for saltwater pool. It is the newest product and bound to bring benefits to customers.
  • UVC Sterilizer
    UVC Sterilizer
    Ultraviolet is accepted all over the world as a reliable, costeffective and above all environmentally friendly aquariumwater disinfection solution.UV-C radiation destroys the genetic structure of bacteria and Viruses, and inhibits their ability to multiply, rendering them harmless.UVC series full flow ultraviolet disinfectant device uses a special made high power ozone free ultraviolet germicidal lamp. The device is also equipped with a micro carbon austenite stainless steel barrel with a specially processed interior, while the exterior of the barrel is also specially polished. The result of this is the water passing the barrel would be radiated and receive 253.7nm (UVC) of ultraviolet with passing through the barrel, providing a excellent disinfectant effect.
  • Laminated Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~700mm For Five Star Pools
    Laminated Bolt Type Sidemount Sand Filter From 450~700mm For Five Star Pools
    POOLKING's laminated side mount filter is made by a premium and industry leading gel coated fiberglass ,totally corrosion - proof filters that blend superior flow characteristics and features with ease of operation .Poolking sets a new standard for performance , value and dependability.
  • Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    Poolking Commercial Sand Filter From 1200~3000mm For Commercial Pools
    POOLKING ' s commercial filter was made by the latest in fiberglass winding technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the whole vessel , incorporation of non metallic fittings plus reinforced manhole openings with proprietary methods, is unique to Poolking . Poolking are the first to introduce the benefits of the new lateral system  instead of the conventional lateral system forc ommercial filters . Poolking's new lateral configuration eliminates any " dead corner " by improving water flow distribution through the filter bed , which ensures maximum performance .Another option is the nozzle plate system which allowws the introduction of pressurized air directly into the bottom of the filter media  .Uniform introduction of air and water through the nozzple plate provides vigorous agitation and the filter media bed expansion required for an effective air/water backwash leading to reduced backwashing times and reduce volumes of water . The minimum water and energy like that save money for the swimming pool investment and operation.
  • Fiberglass Reinforced Filtration System For Demostic Pools
    Fiberglass Reinforced Filtration System For Demostic Pools
    The filtration room of Poolking is a complete solution for the filtration of your pool . Manfactured in polyester and fiberglass , include sand filter, self priming pump, set of ball valves ,salt chlorinator and electric panel with timer. Optionally , control box , transformer can be installed . All equipment were already assembled and tested . If required we can produce kits with other specifications.
  • High Pressure PE Water Filter From 500~1500mm For House Or Industry Field
    High Pressure PE Water Filter From 500~1500mm For House Or Industry Field
    PF deep bed filter is slim design and easy installation . It is designed for filtering incoming water supply of domestic and light commercial usage . Undesired particles like rust , sand , dirt and other impurities found in water are trapped by the filter bed , offering crystal clear filtered water.
  • F series anchor type pool ladder
    F series anchor type pool ladder
    Model: F - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Durable Stainless Steel Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1200mm
    Durable Stainless Steel Topmount Sand Filter From 400~1200mm
    It is the strongest sand filter in the world which made in high-quality 304 stainless steel by professional technology . The design and the manufacturing process of the automatic welding, grinding and polishing make the quality guarantee .  It can be used for long life in high temperature high pressure resistant  .You may enjoy to use it for commercial pool , resorts or water park.
  • Fiberglass Sand Filter With Pump System From 400~700mm For Garden Pools
    Fiberglass Sand Filter With Pump System From 400~700mm For Garden Pools
    A filament wound structural fiberglass tank sand filter with a base plate for pool pump . With exclusive features that catapult the Pool King filter system to the head of the class, coupled with superior materials, engineering, construction and value, you can rest assured that you have chosen the right filter for your pool when you install this combo.
  • TLP series 230mm SS304 wall mounted underwater lights
    TLP series 230mm SS304 wall mounted underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68Cable length:      2.0mMaterial:      Stainless Steel、PCInstallation:      Wall Mounted
  • PSH-ATL series Five Star Pool Pumps
    PSH-ATL series Five Star Pool Pumps
    Poolking’s model ATL pump is a circulation and self-priming pump that can up to 4mwh.The pump is designed with SAN prefilter cover to let the pump running smoothly. Thermal protector can prevent the pump against burning. ATL pump is low noise to match international standard requirement.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English