فوق الأرض مقشدة حطام تجمع

نحن نستمع بعناية لمتطلبات العملاء ونضع دائمًا تجربة المستخدمين في الاعتبار عند تطوير مقشدة حطام حمام السباحة فوق الأرض. تم اعتماد مواد خام مضمونة الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج وأدائه المتفوق بشكل أساسي بما في ذلك Poolking. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتميز بمظهر مصمم لقيادة اتجاه الصناعة.
من خلال خطوط إنتاج مكشطة حطام حوض السباحة الكاملة فوق الأرض والموظفين ذوي الخبرة ، يمكن تصميم جميع المنتجات وتطويرها وتصنيعها واختبارها بشكل مستقل. طوال العملية برمتها ، سيشرف متخصصو مراقبة الجودة لدينا على كل عملية لضمان جودة المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تسليمنا في الوقت المناسب ويمكن أن يلبي احتياجات كل عميل. نعد بأن يتم إرسال المنتجات إلى العملاء بشكل آمن وسليم. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو تريد معرفة المزيد عن مقشدة حطام حمام السباحة فوق سطح الأرض ، فاتصل بنا مباشرة.
تركز شركة Poolking على تطوير المنتجات بانتظام ، والتي تعد مقشدة حطام حوض السباحة فوق سطح الأرض هي الأحدث. إنها أحدث سلسلة لشركتنا ومن المتوقع أن تفاجئك.
  • مولد كلورين الملح سلسلة MC
    مولد كلورين الملح سلسلة MC
    مولد كلور الملح سلسلة MC بسيط للغاية للاستخدام ، ما عليك سوى إضافة الملح إلى حمام السباحة بسرعة وثبات توليد الكلور المطلوب لتطهير مياه حمامات السباحة. إنه لا يجعل مياه البركة أكثر نقاءً وأمانًا و أكثر راحة ، ولكن تجنب كل مساوئ التطهير التقليدي بالكلور (صعوبة التخزين ، الرائحة ، احمرار العين وحكة الجلد والملابس المبيضة وما إلى ذلك)
  • سلسلة TLBP: مصابيح بلاستيكية مثبتة على الحائط بحجم 260 مم
    سلسلة TLBP: مصابيح بلاستيكية مثبتة على الحائط بحجم 260 مم
    معيار مقاوم للماء: IP68طول الكابل: 2.0 مترالمواد: ABS ، PCالتثبيت: مثبت على الحائطالملحقات: جهاز التحكم عن بعد
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-012- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش والحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم يمكن أن تضمن عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • مولدات الأوزون
    مولدات الأوزون
    الموديل: A SEREIS
  • مرشح حبة بيولوجي من 450 إلى 1200 مم للبركة وحوض السمك
    مرشح حبة بيولوجي من 450 إلى 1200 مم للبركة وحوض السمك
    الموديل: BFالمرشحات الحبيبية عبارة عن مرشح ضغط مغلق يحتوي على حبيبات أو حبات البولي إيثيلين الغذاء الصف. الاستمارة وحجم الخرز يخلق سطحًا كبيرًا عليه يمكن للبكتيريا والمواد الصلبة المعلقة أن تعلقها. هو - هي يوفر الترشيح الميكانيكي والبيولوجي في وقت واحد وحدة كاملة مع فلتر ملفوف ، 6 اتجاهات صمام متعدد المنافذ ، الأنابيب ، مضخة الدوران ، منفاخ الهواء ، صندوق التحكم والقاعدة. لقد تم تصميمه بشكل فريد للبركة وحوض السمك.
  • سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    سلسلة PK للخروج من الدرابزين
    الموديل: PK-009- تركيب سهل وبسيط.- خطوات سلسة - مصممة لمنع الخدوش وحماية سلامة السباحين.- درابزين من الصلب المصقول المقاوم للصدأ 304 أو أنبوب 316 (42 مم).- يوجد خياران للسمك 0.9 مم و 1.1 مم لضمان عدم الصدأ أثناء الاستخدام.- متوفر لتركيبات التثبيت أو تركيبات الفلنجات.
  • تصميم جديد 2KW / 2.5KW نظام تجمع لا نهاية له لمجمعات الأسرة الصغيرة
    تصميم جديد 2KW / 2.5KW نظام تجمع لا نهاية له لمجمعات الأسرة الصغيرة
    وحدة طاقة البركة التي لا نهاية لها صغيرة جدًا ورائعة. إنها مزودة بنظام سرعة قابل للتعديل. يمكن تعديل سرعة الماء من 2 إلى 210 متر في الدقيقة. عادة ، يمكن أن يصل الناس إلى 75 ~ 80 مترًا في الدقيقة ، وهذا يعني أن السباح يمكنه إنهاء 1.5 كم في 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. إنه يحب السباحة في الشعاب المتدفقة ولا داعي للقلق بشأن محدودية مساحة المسبح. يتمتع السباح حقًا بوظيفة اللياقة البدنية.تدمج وحدة المسبح التي لا نهاية لها مجموعة كاملة من نظام دوران حمامات السباحة ، والترشيح ، والتطهير. لا حاجة لبناء غرفة المعدات ، لا حاجة للعملية المعقدة والإدارة المهنية. باستثناء التكوين القياسي ، يمكن اختيار المعدات الأخرى وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدمين المختلفة.
اتصل بنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

above ground pool debris skimmer

We carefully listen to customers' requirements and always keep users' experience in mind when developing above ground pool debris skimmer. Quality-guaranteed raw materials are adopted to ensure product quality and its superior performance mainly including Poolking. In addition, it has an appearance that is designed to lead the industry trend.
With complete above ground pool debris skimmer production lines and experienced employees, can independently design, develop, manufacture, and test all products in an efficient manner. Throughout the whole process, our QC professionals will supervise each process to ensure product quality. Moreover, our delivery is timely and can meet the needs of every customer. We promise that the products are sent to customers safe and sound. If you have any questions or want to know more about our above ground pool debris skimmer, call us directly.
Poolking has been focusing on developing products regularly, of which above ground pool debris skimmer is the newest. It is the newest series of our company and is expected to surprise you.
  • MC Series SALT CHLORINE GENERATOR
    MC Series SALT CHLORINE GENERATOR
    MC series salt chlorine generator is very simple to use, just add salt to the pool to quickly and stably generate the chlorine required for pool water disinfection. It is not only makes pool water clearer, safer, and more comfortable, but avoid all the disadvantages of traditional chlorine disinfection (difficulty storage, odor, red eye, itchy skin, bleached clothing, etc.)
  • TLBP series260mm plastic wall mounted underwater lights
    TLBP series260mm plastic wall mounted underwater lights
    Waterproof standard:      IP68 Cable length:      2.0m Material:      ABS、PC Installation:      Wall Mounted Accessories:      Remote Control
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
    Model:PK-012- Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • Ozone Generators
    Ozone Generators
    Model: A SEREIS
  • Biological Bead Filter From 450~1200mm For Pond And Aquarium
    Biological Bead Filter From 450~1200mm For Pond And Aquarium
    Model: BFBead filters are closed pressure filter containing food grade polyethylene granules or beads. The form and size of the beads create a large surface on which bacteria and suspended solids can attached it. It provides mechanical and biological filtration at a single unit which complete with bobbin wound filter, 6-way multiport valve, pipings, circulation pump, air blower, control box and base. It has been engineered uniquely for pond and aquarium.
  • PK series exit handrail
    PK series exit handrail
     Model: PK-009 - Easy and simple installation. - Seamless steps ——Designed to prevent scratches and protect swimmers' safety. - Handrails in polished stainless steel 304 or 316 ( 42mm) tube. - There are two thickness options of 0.9mm and 1.1mm which can ensure not rusty during use. - Available for anchor fixtures or flang fixtures.
  • New Design 2KW/2.5KW Endless Pool System For Small Family Pools
    New Design 2KW/2.5KW Endless Pool System For Small Family Pools
    Endless pool power unit is very small and exquisite .It equips with adjustable speed system . The water speed can be adjusted from 2 to 210 meter per minute . Normally, the people can reach 75~80 meter per minutes , that means the swimmer can finish 1.5 km in 15 ~ 20 minutes . It likes swimming in the flowing reiver and is unnecessary to worry about the limitation of pool space . The swimmer truly enjoy the function of fitness .Endless pool unit integrates a full range of swimming pool circulation , filtration , disinfection system . No need to build the equipment room , No need the complicated operation and professional management . Except for the standard configuration , other equipments can be selected according to the different requirements of users .
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English