معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معقمات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تستخدم للتعقيم والتطهير. مع التقدم التكنولوجي ، أصبحت المعقمات موثوقة وذات عمر طويل. المعقمات فوق البنفسجية المتوفرة في Poolking بأحجام أصغر ويمكن أن تساعد في التعقيم بسهولة.


عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، هناك عوامل معينة تؤثر على ذلكه أداءتعصب المعقمات فوق البنفسجية. يتضمن التطهير موجات كهرومغناطيسية تأتي بطول موجي أقصر. في هذه المقالة ، سنناقش بعض العوامل التي تؤثر على تأثير التطهير باستخدام أجهزة التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


ما هو التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية؟  


ينقسم التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى ثلاثة أنواع. يقلل الأطوال الموجية ويزيد الطاقة. الأنواع الثلاثة المختلفة هي UVA و UVB و UVC. بالنسبة للتعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فأنت تستخدم فقط الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (100-280 نانومتر) لأنها تحتوي على طاقة كافية لقتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. إذا كنت تتسوق للحصول على منتج تعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمنزلك أو عملك ، فمن المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الطول الموجي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية يقع في نطاق الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (100-280 نانومتر).


هل التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية فعال ضد الفيروسات والبكتيريا؟


التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية فعال لقتل الفيروسات والبكتيريا. أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في نطاق 254 نانومتر يمكن أن تكون فعالة لمسببات الأمراض المنقولة بالغذاء والميكروبات الطبيعية والعفن والخمائر. الكائنات الحية الدقيقة متوفرة بأحجام وأشكال مختلفة. إنها تؤثر على امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وتتطلب وقتًا لقتل كل نوع.


تُعرف المعقمات فوق البنفسجية أيضًا بأنظمة التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إنهم يكسرون روابط كيميائية معينة ويخلطون بنية الحمض النووي والحمض النووي الريبي والبروتينات. هذا يتسبب في عدم قدرة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة على التكاثر. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الكائنات الحية الدقيقة غير قادرة على التكاثر ، وتعتبر ميتة. إنهم غير قادرين على التكاثر ولم يعدوا معديين.


يستخدم التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVC ويدمر الجزيئات الحيوية. تعتمد الفعالية على إجمالي الطاقة المتأثرة بطول فترة التعرض والمسافة التي تأتي من مصدر الضوء. يتمثل أحد القيود الأخرى للتعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية في أنه يتسبب في تلف كل من البروتينات والحمض النووي الريبي / الحمض النووي الريبي. يسبب الكثير من الضرر للفيروسات ولا يمكن استخدامه كلقاح. هذا لا ينتهي بإعطاء الاستجابات المناعية المناسبة.


تستخدم أجهزة التعقيم طريقة مختلفة "لتثبيط الأشعة فوق البنفسجية" وتحافظ على بروتينات سطح الفيروس. هذه طريقة رائعة لتطهير الفيروسات المعطلة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام معقمات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمنتجات الفيروسات المنقاة المعطلة لأنها تستخدم الفيروسات المعالجة بالبروتينات الفيروسية السليمة لاستخدام الطب الحيوي مثل إنتاج الأجسام المضادة.


العوامل المؤثرة في تأثير التطهير باستخدام المعقمات فوق البنفسجية


يعد التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تريد تعقيم شيء ما. من المهم اتباع مسافة مصدر الضوء ووقت التعرض واحتياطات السلامة أثناء استخدام أي نوع من المعقمات فوق البنفسجية التي تباع بواسطة تجمع. فيما يلي أهم العوائق التي يمكن أن تقلل من فعالية التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


Ultraviolet sterilizer


1. تصبح فعالة عندما تصل إلى الهدف 

لا يكون ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية فعالاً إلا إذا أصاب هدفه. إذا تم منع ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الوصول إلى أي علامة ، فقد يكون ذلك بسبب المواد الصلبة العالقة والشوائب الأخرى في الماء. قد لا تكون الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بنفس الفعالية التي يمكن أن تكون عليها إذا لم تصل إلى الهدف.


2. المواد الصلبة العالقة

يمكن أن تعمل المواد الصلبة المعلقة كمظلة ويمكن أن تكون عقبة في حماية أي جراثيم من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في التطهير ، فعليك التفكير في إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة. من المهم التأكد من إزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة فعليًا. تأكد من إزالة جميع أنواع المواد الصلبة من الماء عن طريق الترشيح المسبق. قم بإزالة المواد الصلبة قبل أن تصل إلى وحدة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.


3. حديد / منجنيز

يمكن أن يتسبب الحديد أو المنغنيز في تغير لون غلاف الكوارتز المحاط بمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. هذا يمكن أن يقلل من انتقال الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ويمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى امتصاص طاقة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. من الضروري إزالة جميع هذه الأنواع من المنتجات من المياه عن طريق المعالجة المسبقة. إذا لم تكن قادرًا على إزالتها تمامًا ، فيمكنك على الأقل تقليلها إلى ما لا يزيد عن 0.3 جزء في المليون للحديد و .05 جزء في المليون من المنغنيز.


4. الماء العسر والقشور

سوف يتراكم الماء العسر والقشور في النهاية على غلاف الكوارتز. يؤدي إلى منع مرور ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يجب استخدام منقي المياه لتنظيف المياه قبل أن تشق طريقها إلى وحدة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إذا كان الماء عسرًا ومتقشرًا ، فقد تتأثر عملية التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية بشدة.


5. المواد العضوية وغير العضوية

يمكن لأي نوع من المواد المذابة العضوية وغير العضوية أن تقلل من تأثير فعالية مبيد الجراثيم لأجهزة التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. يجب أن يكون قد تم معالجته مسبقًا قبل أن تبدأ وحدة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في العمل.


6. انعكاس سطح الأرض

مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الشمسية ، يأتي التهديد من الأعلى. تميل بعض الأسطح إلى زيادة المستويات المحيطة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية باستخدام الانعكاس. يمكن أن تعكس الأسطح المعدنية والخرسانة ورمال الشاطئ الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للإنسان. هذا يمكن أن يزيد من خطر تلف الجلد. يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المنعكسة أن تكون ضارة بالدفاع الطبيعي للجسم عن الحاجبين ومحجر العين وجفون العين.


7. ارتفاع

تزداد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الارتفاعات العالية. الغلاف الجوي ليس لديه أي فرصة لامتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية القادمة. وقد وجد أيضًا أن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تزيد بنسبة 4٪ لكل 300 متر زيادة في الارتفاع.


8. الهباء الجوي والملوثات

يمكن للجسيمات الصغيرة العالقة في الهواء أن تبعثر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الشمسية. التأثير طفيف ولكن يمكن أن يكون له تأثير على مستويات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تصل إلى سطح الأرض.


9. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المباشرة والمنتشرة

تأتي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية منتشرة. حتى لو كنت تقف تحت الظل ، فلا يزال بإمكانك رؤية مساحات كبيرة من السماء. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتناثرة لا تزال قادرة على الوصول إليك. هذا يمكن أن يفسر كيف أن الظل جزء مهم من الحماية من أشعة الشمس. لا يوفر الحماية الكافية من تلقاء نفسه.


استنتاج


يمكن أن يتأثر مستوى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية التي تساعد على التطهير بعدة عوامل. لقد قمنا بإدراج جميع العوامل المحتملة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على أداء أجهزة التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية. من خلال النظر في هذه العوامل ، تجد حلاً يمكن أن يجعل أجهزة التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية تعمل بشكل أفضل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Ultraviolet sterilizers are used for sterilization and disinfection. With the advancements in technology, sterilizers are reliable and have a long lifespan. The ultraviolet sterilizers available at Poolking are in smaller sizes and can help to disinfect easily.


When it comes to UV sterilization, certain factors affect the performance of ultraviolet sterilizers. Disinfection involves electromagnetic waves that come at a shorter wavelength. In this article, we will discuss some factors that affect the disinfection effect of ultraviolet sterilizers.


What Is Ultraviolet Sterilization?  


Ultraviolet sterilization is divided into three types. It reduces the wavelengths and increases energy. The three different types are UVA, UVB, and UVC. For UV sterilization, you use only UVC (100-280nm) as it has high enough energy to kill microorganisms. If you are shopping for a UV sterilization product for your home or business, it is important to consider that the UV wavelength falls in the range of UVC (100-280nm).


Is UV Sterilization Effective for Viruses and Bacteria?


UV sterilization is effective to kill viruses and bacteria. Studies have shown that UVC at the range of 254nm can be effective for foodborne pathogens, natural microbiota, molds, and yeasts. The microorganisms are available in different sizes and shapes. They affect the UV absorption and require time for killing each specie.


Ultraviolet sterilizers are also known as UV disinfection systems. They break down certain chemical bonds and scramble the structure of DNA, RNA, and proteins. This causes the microorganism to be unable to multiply. As a result, the microorganism is unable to multiply, and they are considered to be dead. They are unable to reproduce and are no longer infectious.


UV sterilization uses the UVC and destroys the biomolecules. The effectiveness depends on the total energy affected by the length of exposure time and the distance that comes from the light source. One other limitation of UV sterilization is that it causes damage to both proteins and DNA/RNA. It causes so much damage to the viruses’ and cannot be used as a vaccine. This doesn’t end up giving the proper immune responses.


The sterilizers use a different “UV inactivation” method and preserve the viral surface proteins. This is a great way to disinfect the inactivating viruses. You can also use the UV sterilizers for the inactivated purified virus products as they use the intact viral proteins treated viruses for the use of the biomedical like generating antibodies.


Factors Affecting the Disinfection Effect of Ultraviolet Sterilizers


UV sterilization is a great option if you want to sanitize something. It is important to follow the light-source distance, exposure time, and safety precautions while using any kind of ultraviolet sterilizers sold by Poolking. The following are the main obstacles that can reduce the effectiveness of UV disinfection.


Ultraviolet sterilizer


1. It Gets Effective When It Hits the Target 

UV light is only effective if it hits its target. If the UV light is prevented to reach any mark it could be due to the suspended solids and other impurities in the water. The UV might not be as effective as it can be if it doesn’t hit the target.


2. Suspended Solids

The suspended solids can act as an umbrella and can be an obstacle in protecting any germs from UV light. If you are facing trouble with disinfection, then you should consider the removal of the Suspended solids. It is important to ensure that the suspended solids are physically removed. Make sure to remove all kinds of solids from the water by pre-filtration. Remove the solids before they reach the UV unit.


3. Iron/Manganese

Iron or Manganese can cause discoloration on the quartz sleeve that is surrounded by the UV lamp. This can reduce the transmission of UV light, and can also lead to absorbing UV energy. It is essential to remove all such types of products from water by pre-treatment. If you are not able to remove them entirely you can at least reduce them to no more than .3 ppm for iron and .05 ppm for manganese.


4. Hard and Scale Water

The hard and scale water will eventually build up on the quartz sleeve. It results in stopping the UV light from passing through. A water softener must be used to clean the water before it makes its way to the UV unit. If the water is hard and scaled the process of the ultraviolet sterilizers can be affected badly.


5. Organic and Inorganic Substances

Any kind of organic and inorganic dissolved substances can reduce the effect of the germicidal effectiveness of the UV sterilizers. It should have been pre-treated before a UV unit starts to function.


6. Ground Surface Reflectivity

With solar UV radiation, the threat comes from above. Some surfaces tend to increase the ambient levels of UV using the reflection. Metal surfaces, concrete, and beach sand can reflect UV to a person. This can increase the risk of skin damage. Reflected UV can be harmful to the body’s natural defense of the eyebrows, eye sockets, and eye lids.


7. Altitude

UV increases at higher altitudes. The atmosphere doesn’t have any chance to absorb the incoming UV. It has also been found that the UV increases up to 4% for every 300m increase in altitude.


8. Aerosols And Pollutants

Small particles that are suspended in the air can scatter solar UV. The effect is minor but it can have an impact on levels of UV that are reaching the earth’s surface.


9. Direct And Diffuse UV

UV radiation comes with a diffuse. Even if you are standing under shade you are still able to see large areas of the sky. The scattered UV is still able to reach you. This can explain how shade, is an important part of sun protection. It doesn’t provide adequate protection on its own.


Conclusion


The level of UV radiation that helps to disinfect can be affected by various factors. We have listed down all the possible factors that can affect the performance of your ultraviolet sterilizers. By considering these factors, you find a solution that can make your ultraviolet sterilizers perform better.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry