كل مالك تجمع يحتاج إلى أربعة عناصر صيانة

2019/03/08

ربما انتهيت للتو من تثبيت تجمع جديد تماما في الفناء الخلفي أو ربما كان لديك بالفعل مجموعة سباحة لفترة طويلة. بغض النظر عن الوضع أنت، ما زلت سأقدم بعض النصائح المفيدة لك لمدير التجمع الخاص بك بشكل أفضل. وهناك أربعة عناصر صيانة ضرورية للغاية.

 

تجمع ورقة مقشدة

حمامات السباحة متعة كبيرة خلال فصل الصيف، لكنها تحتاج أيضا إلى تنظيفها وصيانتها بشكل صحيح للحفاظ عليها آمنة وصحية طوال الموسم. لا أحد يحب أن يفعل التنظيف، ولكن poLsking يجعلها سهلة مع أنواعنا المختلفة من ورقة مقشدة، وهو مفتاح إبقاء الحطام مثل الأوراق والعصي والبينكرونيس من حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

pool leaf skimmer

 

غطاء تجمع

وجود غطاء تجمع موثوق به هاردي هو الحاجة المطلقة لمالك تجمع، بغض النظر عن الموقع. أثناء وجودك في المناخات البرودة قد تتطلب المزيد من القوة واستخدام أطول، حتى أنت في الجنوب بحاجة إلى تغطية حمامات السباحة الخاصة بهم خلال فصل الشتاء. أغطية بركة أرين’ر مفيدة فقط في خارج الموسم، ولكن يمكن أن تكون مفتاحا لإبقاء الحطام من حمام السباحة الخاص بك في الأيام التي لا تستخدمها أو عندما أنت قد خارج المدينة.

 

reliable poo cover

 

مضخة وتصفية

المرشح هو الجزء الذي لا غنى عنه للحفاظ على مياه التجمع نظيفة دائما، فهو روح نظام الترشيح في البركة، ومضخة التجمع هي قوة قوة نظام الترشيح في حمام السباحة. يتخذ كلا المضخة والمرشح دورا مهما للغاية في معالجة المياه يوميا.

 

pump and filter

 

مجموعة اختبار المياه

كما نعلم جميعا، "الوقاية أفضل من العلاج"، لذلك فإن ماء حمام السباحة، والحفاظ على تكلفة المياه أقل بكثير من جعل المياه نظيفة. كيت اختبار المياه تسمح أنت للتحقق من مياه التجمع في أي وقت.

 

water testing kit

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Every Pool Owner Need that Four Maintenance Items

2019/03/08

Maybe you have just finished installing a brand-new pool in the backyard or maybe you had already own a swimming pool for a long time. No matter what situation you are, i still gonna give some useful advices for you to manager your private pool better. And there are four maintenance items is very necessary.

 

POOL LEAF SKIMMER

Pools are great fun during the summer, but they also need to be properly cleaned and maintained to keep them safe and sanitary all season. No one likes to do the cleaning, but POOLKING makes it easy with our various types of Leaf Skimmer, which are key to keeping debris such as leaves, sticks, and pinecones out of your pool.

pool leaf skimmer

 

POOL COVER

Having a hardy, reliable pool cover is an absolute need for a pool owner, regardless of location. While you are in colder climates may require a little more strength and longer use, even you are in the South need to cover their pools during the winter. Pool covers aren’t only beneficial in the off-season, but they can be key to keeping debris out of your pool on days when its not in use or when the you may out of town.

 

reliable poo cover

 

PUMP AND FILTER

A filter is the indispensable part to keep your pool water always clean, It is the soul of the pool filtration system, and pool pump is the power core of the pool filtration system. Both pump and filter are taking a very important role in the daily pool water treatment.

 

pump and filter

 

WATER TESTING KIT

As we all know, " prevention is better than cure", so does swimming pool water, keep water cost much less than make water clean. The water testing kit allow you to check the pool water at any time.

 

water testing kit

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English