معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

إذا كنت مالك حمام سباحة ، فمن الأفضل إبقائه نظيفًا. عندما يتعلق الأمر ببرك السباحة ، يمكنك بسهولة تكوين الأوزون لتطهير المياه. سيساعد على إزالة البكتيريا الضارة والحطام والفيروسات من الماء. يمكن للأوزون أكسدة الماء وإضافة الأكسجين ، مما يؤدي إلى قتل الملوثات بشكل فعال. سيساعدك مولد الأوزون على إنجاز عملك. الأكثر شيوعًا هو إضافة الكلور أو البروم داخل البركة للحفاظ على المياه نظيفة وصحية. إذا كنت تبحث عن ملفمولد الأوزون لحمام السباحة، حاول التحقق من المنتجات فيتجمع.

 

كيف يعمل مولد الأوزون البركاني؟


الأكسدة هي عملية قياسية داخل البرك. يكتمل بإضافة كمية من الماء أو مادة كيميائية مؤكسدة. عملمولدات الأوزون لحمام السباحة بسيطة لأنها يمكن أن تخلق ماديًا 03 (ثلاثة جزيئات أكسجين). سيطلق لاحقًا بعض الغاز داخل بركة الماء ويعقمه جيدًا. إذا كان هناك حطام أو فيروسات أو أي عنصر ضار آخر داخل المسبح ، فسيكون من السهل تنظيفه.


ozone generator


سيكون استخدام مولدات حمامات السباحة هو الأفضل إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على صحتك في حالة جيدة. يمكنك تثبيته في الهواء الطلق ، مما سيساعد في نظام دوران المسبح. ستقوم بتصفية المياه بأمان والحفاظ عليها صحية لفترة طويلة قادمة. اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، قد تضطر إلى تثبيت نظام الكشف عن الأوزون. فيما يلي طريقتان يمكن للأوزون من خلالها توليد مياه البركة وأكسدتها:

 

1. تفريغ كورونا

مصطلح "تفريغ الاكليل" يعني شحنة كهربائية. هذه الشحنة مفيدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتفكيك جزيئات الأكسجين الموجودة في الهواء. سوف يمر عبر الغرفة ويخلق الأوزون الذي سيكون مفيدًا لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. يتميز العازل الكهربائي الموجود في وسط هذا النظام بشحنة كهربائية. ستلاحظ أنه يمكن أن يخلق على الفور تركيزًا وكمية عالية من الأوزون.

يتم إعداد تفريغ الهالة في قوتين مختلفتين. إنه مصمم خصيصًا وسيعتمد على مقدار احتياجك إليه. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يخلق الكثير من النشاط الكهربائي. يجب على مالك المسبح أن يحافظ على برودة المكان وجيد التهوية في كل مرة.

علاوة على ذلك ، سيساعد هذا المولد في إزالة كل الرطوبة في الهواء قبل أن يبدأ تكوين الأوزون. إذا لم تعتني بهذه الأشياء ، فقد تتعرض المعدات للتلف. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى انخفاض إنتاج الأوزون.

معظمأنظمة تجمع الأوزون تأتي معبأة بمجفف هواء ، خاصة لإكمال هذا الغرض. إذا تحدثنا عن مولدات تفريغ كورونا ، فهي غالية الثمن بعض الشيء. ومع ذلك ، يمكنهم تكوين كمية كبيرة من الأوزون.

 

2. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي طريقة أخرى لتفكيك جزيئات الأكسجين وتكوين الأكسجين. هذه الطريقة مفيدة لأنها تمر فوق مصابيح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بطول موجة يبلغ 185 نانومتر. عندما تنقسم جزيئات الأكسجين ، تبدأ تشبه الأوزون. وبالمثل ، سوف يتسرب الأوزون داخل مياه البركة من خلال حقن الفنتوري. يستخدم فراغ ضغط يقوم بحقن الغاز بداخله في الماء. بمساعدة هذه العملية ، يمكنك جعل نظام دوران المسبح ملائمًا ونظيفًا.

 

مزايا وجود مولد الأوزون في حوض السباحة


يعد مولد الأوزون الموجود في المسبح حلاً مثاليًا لجميع مشكلات حمام السباحة. سوف يساعد في الحفاظ على نظافة حمام السباحة الخاص بك مع الحفاظ على انخفاض استهلاك الكلور. فيما يلي بعض المزايا:

 

1. يعمل مع جميع حمامات السباحة

سيعمل مولد الأوزون في المسبح مع كل شيء إذا كان لديك مسبح داخلي أو خارجي أو أرضي أو فوق سطح الأرض أو شبه أرضي. سيتم تحويل مجموعتك الحالية بسهولة دون مواجهة أي مشكلة.

 

2. خيارات متعددة

هناك الكثير من النماذج لمولد أوزون المسبح التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها Poolking. أنها توفر منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. قد تضطر إلى اختيار المنتج وفقًا لحجم حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

 

3. الحد من الكلور

لكتجمع الأوزون يمكن أن تساعد في أكسدة عدد كبير من الملوثات والملوثات. سيترك الكلور خلفه وسيكون احتياطيًا ثابتًا لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. إذا كنت تريد السباحة في مياه آمنة ونظيفة ، فلا شيء أفضل من ذلك. مما لا شك فيه أنه يمكن أن يحافظ على أمان أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة. العديد من أصحاب حمامات السباحة لديهم مياه مالحة في أحواض السباحة الخاصة بهم. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لمولد أوزون المسبح أيضًا إطالة عمر حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

 

4. يحافظ على توازن كيمياء المياه بشكل جيد

أفضل شيء هو ذلكمنظف ​​حوض الأوزون لن تدع مستوى الرقم الهيدروجيني للمياه يتغير. لست مضطرًا إلى العمل الجاد وإعادة توازن المواد الكيميائية داخل مياه البركة. ستعمل على تصفية المياه تلقائيًا ، ولن تضطر إلى القيام بمهام التنظيف الأسبوعية.

 

5. يبدد الأوزون بسرعة

يمكن للأوزون إعادة كل الأكسجين الموجود داخل الماء. إنه أمر حيوي لأنك لست مضطرًا للتنفس والسباحة داخل المياه غير النظيفة.

 

6. آمنة لحمامات السباحة

الأوزون مادة صديقة للمسبح وسيحافظ على الجودة سليمة. سيعيد كل الأكسجين على الفور داخل البركة.


Ozone Generator

 

كم يكلف نظام تجمع الأوزون؟


سيكون مولد الأوزون الخاص بالمسبح متاحًا في  من 250 دولار إلى 1500 دولار. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك مسبح سكني ، فسيكون هذا المنتج متاحًا بسعر يتراوح بين 350 دولارًا و 700 دولار. بشكل عام ، تعتمد الأسعار على حجم البركة. عندما تستخدم مولدًا ، سيقلل من كمية الكلور داخل الماء.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنه الحفاظ على مستوى PH متوازن لفترة طويلة. لست مضطرًا إلى إنفاق الكثير من المال على إضافة الكلور أو المواد الكيميائية الأخرى إلى حمام السباحة. ومع ذلك ، قد تضطر إلى رؤية زيادة في فاتورة الكهرباء بسبب المولد.

 

استنتاج


تصادف أن مولدات الأوزون الموجودة في حمامات السباحة هي أفضل بديل لبرك الكلور أو المياه المالحة. لديهم الكثير من المزايا ، ويمكنك الحفاظ على مياه حمام السباحة الخاصة بك نظيفة وآمنة. إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل استهلاك الكلور ، يمكن لمولد الأوزون أن يجعل حياتك أسهل. سيحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في جودة صحتك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

If you are a pool owner, it is best to keep it clean. When it comes to pools, you can easily create ozone to sanitize the water. It will help remove harmful bacteria, debris, and viruses from the water. Ozone can oxidize the water and add oxygen, killing the pollutants effectively. An ozone generator will help you get your job done. Most commonly, chlorine or bromine is added inside the pool to keep the water clean and hygienic. If you are looking for a swimming pool ozone generator, try checking out the products at Poolking.

 

How Does a Pool Ozone Generator Work?


Oxidation is a standard process inside the pools. It becomes complete by adding an amount of water or chemical that is an oxidizer. The working of swimming pool ozone generators is simple as they can physically create 03 (three oxygen molecules). It will later release some gas inside the water pool and sanitize it thoroughly. If there is debris, virus, or any other harmful element inside the pool, it will be easy to clean it off.


ozone generator


Using pool generators will be the best if you want to keep your health in good condition. You can get it installed outdoors, which will help with the pool's circulation system. It will filter the water safely and keep it hygienic for a long time to come. Depending on where you live, you may have to get an ozone detection system installed. Here are two methods in which ozone can generate and oxidize pool water:

 

1. Corona Discharge

The term ‘corona discharge' means an electrical charge. This charge is helpful when it comes to breaking down oxygen molecules that are present in the air. It will pass through the chamber and create ozone that will be helpful for your pool. The dielectric at the center of this system features an electrical charge. You will notice that it can instantly create a high concentration and quantity of ozone.

The corona discharge is set up in two different strengths. It is tailor-made and will depend on how much you need it. However, it does create a lot of electrical activity. The pool owner has to keep it cool and well-ventilated every time.

Moreover, this generator will help remove all the moisture in the air before the creation of ozone begins. If you don’t take care of these things, the equipment may get damaged. However, it can also lead to low production of ozone.

Most ozone pool systems come packed with an air dryer, especially for completing this purpose. If we talk about corona discharge generators, they are a little expensive. However, they can create a large amount of ozone.

 

2. UV

Ultraviolet is another way to break apart molecules of oxygen and create oxygen. This method is helpful as it passes over UV lights at a wavelength that stands at 185 nanometers. When the oxygen molecules are split, it starts resembling ozone. Similarly, ozone will infuse inside the pool water through venturi injection. It uses a pressure vacuum that injects the gas inside into the water. With the help of this process, you can make the pool's circulation system relevant and clean.

 

Advantages Of Having A Pool Ozone Generator


A pool ozone generator is a perfect solution to all your pool problems. It will help keep your pool clean while keeping the chlorine consumption low. Here are some of the advantages:

 

1. Works With All Pools

A pool ozone generator will work with all if you have an indoor, outdoor, in-ground, above-ground, or semi-ground pool. It will easily convert your existing pool without having any problem.

 

2. Multiple Options

There are plenty of models of a pool ozone generator that you can choose from Poolking. They offer high-quality products at affordable rates. You may have to choose the product according to the size of your pool.

 

3. Reduction in Chlorine

Your Ozone pool can help oxidize a large number of pollutants and contaminants. It will leave chlorine behind and be a consistent backup for your pool. If you want to swim in safe and clean water, nothing can be a better option. Undoubtedly, it can keep your hard earned money safe. Many pool owners have saltwater in their pools. However, a pool ozone generator can also extend your pool's lifespan.

 

4. Keeps The Chemistry Of Water Well-Balanced

The best thing is that the ozone pool cleaner will not let the PH level of the water change. You don’t have to work hard and re-balance the chemicals inside the pool water. It will automatically filter the water, and you don’t have to do your weekly cleaning tasks.

 

5. Dissipates Ozone Quickly

Ozone can revert all the oxygen inside the water. It is vital as you don’t have to breathe and swim inside unclean water.

 

6. Safe For Pools

Ozone is a pool-friendly material and will keep the quality intact. It will revert all the oxygen instantly inside the pool.


Ozone Generator

 

How Much Does A Pool Ozone System Cost?


A pool ozone generator will be available at  $250 to $1500. However, if you have a residential pool, this product will be available for between $350 and $700. Generally, the prices depend on the size of the pool. When you use a generator, it will reduce the amount of chlorine inside the water.

Moreover, it can keep the level of PH balanced for a long time. You don’t have to spend much money adding chlorine or other chemicals to the pool. However, you may have to see an increase in your electricity bill due to the generator.

 

Conclusion


Pool ozone generators happen to be the best alternative to a chlorine or saltwater pool. They have a lot of advantages, and you can keep your pool water clean and secure. If you want to reduce chlorine consumption, an ozone generator can make your life easy. It will make a big difference in the quality of your health.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry