معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

أضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء تحظى بشعبية لأنها تجعل البيئة تحت الماء آمنة. هذه الأضواء مثالية لإضاءة حمام السباحة الخاص بك وجعله أكثر جاذبية. إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من المعلومات حول الأضواء تحت الماء ، فأنت على حق. من الضروري شراء أفضل جودةأضواء تجمع تحت الماء لاستخدامها لفترة طويلة. تقدم Poolking أفضل أضواء حمامات السباحة تحت الماء التي يسهل تركيبها في جميع أنواع حمامات السباحة. هنا دليل شامل حول الأضواء تحت الماء.


underwater pool lights

 

ما أنواع الأضواء تحت الماء المتوفرة؟

تتوفر ثلاثة أنواع من ضوء المسبح في Poolking.

 ● ساطع

 ● الهالوجين

 ● LED (الصمام الثنائي الباعث للضوء).

 

1. الأضواء المتوهجة

الأضواء المتوهجة هي أضواء المسبح التقليدية. هذا النوع من ضوء المسبح خافت ومثالي للتثبيت في حمام سباحة قديم. إذا تم بناء حوض السباحة الخاص بك منذ فترة طويلة ، فستكون هذه الأضواء مناسبة تمامًا. يمكنك أن تجعل حمام السباحة الخاص بك يلمع بالسطوع لأن الأضواء المتوهجة لديها الكثير لتقدمه.

 

2. مصابيح الهالوجين

مصابيح الهالوجين هي الجيل التالي من أضواء المسابح تحت الماء. إنها مصممة بأحدث التقنيات. مصابيح الهالوجين أكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة مقارنة بالإضاءة المتوهجة. كما أنها تدوم طويلاً وتنبعث منها ضوء شديد.

 

3. أضواء LED لحمام السباحة

أضواء المسبح LED هي الأحدث في تكنولوجيا الإضاءة. إنها تخلق حقًا غنيًا وتضيء حمام السباحة الخاص بك. إنها نابضة بالحياة ويمكن تثبيتها داخل حمام السباحة. كما أن خيوط استبدال مصابيح المسبح سهلة ومريحة. هذه الأضواء هي الاختيار الأمثل لجميع حمامات السباحة التي تمت ترقيتها.

 

كيفية تثبيت أضواء تحت الماء؟

إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت مصابيح المسبح تحت الماء بشكل مثالي ، فعليك اتباع الإرشادات أدناه:

 

اختر الارتفاع المناسب للقرص. من الضروري اختيار أفضل موضع حيث سيسمح لك ذلك بالاستمتاع بأفضل سطوع للضوء. تأكد من إبعاد كرات الصولجان عن محرك الأقراص. من الأفضل وضعها في المنتصف. يجب عليك وضع اثنين بين محركات الأقراص وعلامات التبويب والآخر بين محركات الأقراص.

 

يجب ألا توضع الأضواء عميقة جدًا ، مما يؤثر على تأثير اللون الأزرق الكريستالي. حفر حفرة لسلك الرصاص. وهي تقع في وسط عفريت الأفقي. سيكون عليك حفر فتحتين إضافيتين للبراغي لتثبيت الضوء في مكانه.

 

خذ سلك الرصاص من خلال الفتحة وانقله إلى حجرة المحرك. ضع مادة مانعة للتسرب من الدرجة البحرية حول السلك وعلى ظهر أضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماء. أغلق فتحات المسامير واستخدم مادة مانعة للتسرب لإبعاد الرطوبة.

 

يجب توصيل الأسلاك الداخلية الموجب إلى الموجب والسالب إلى السالب. إنها لفكرة رائعة أن يكون لديك مفتاح هزاز مخصص لتركيب الأضواء تحت الماء.

 

استخدم مفتاحًا متأرجحًا وقم بتثبيت المصهر المضمن 3 أمبير لإصلاح السلك الموجب. تأكد من إبقاء الأسلاك بسيطة. استخدم دائمًا الروابط المضغوطة لإبقائها مرتبة.

 

ما هي تكاليف التركيب؟

تعتمد تكلفة تركيب مصابيح المسبح على حجم الترقية. يمكن أن تختلف تكاليف التثبيت من تجمع إلى تجمع. لا يتقاضى جميع الكهربائيين المرخصين نفس الرسوم ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون هناك تغييرات في رسوم الدفع الخاصة بهم. بالنسبة للمسبح ذي الحجم العادي ، ستكون تكلفة التثبيت حوالي 200 دولار. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ترقية أكثر تفصيلاً ، فقد تصل تكاليف التثبيت إلى 700 دولار.

 

كم عدد أضواء حمام السباحة المطلوبة؟

يعتمد عدد الأضواء اللازمة لإضاءة حمام السباحة بشكل صحيح على حجم حمام السباحة الخاص بك. المتطلبات العامة الموصى بها هي حوالي 5.4 واط لكل متر مربع. سيتطلب حمام السباحة 8.5 × 4.4 متر حوالي 200 واط من الإضاءة. سيكون مصباحان هالوجين بقدرة 100 وات هو الأفضل لحوض سباحة متوسط ​​الحجم.

 

يعتمد عدد الأضواء في المسبح أيضًا على شكل البركة. يحسب اللون الداخلي لسطح المسبح أيضًا ويحدد عدد الأضواء المناسبة لحمام السباحة الخاص بك. تتطلب المسابح ذات الشكل المستطيل إضاءة داخلية. في مثل هذه المسابح ، يكفي ضوء LED واحد. حمامات السباحة ذات الشكل غير المستطيل أغمق وقد تحتاج إلى مزيد من الأضواء. 

 

ما هي أفضل أضواء المسبح؟

يوفر Poolking أفضل كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. إنها ذات جودة عالية مثالية تحت الماء ولها عمر خدمة يصل إلى 100.000 ساعة. سيساعدك كل مصباح موجه LED في توفير ما يصل إلى 90٪ من استهلاك الطاقة. إليك أفضل أضواء حمام السباحة التي يمكنك شراؤها لحمامات السباحة الخاصة بك.

 

1. سلسلة TLI 118mm ABS + PMMA نوع السكن تحت الماء

أضواء المسابح تحت الماء هي الأضواء المثالية لحمامات السباحة السكنية. إنها مقاومة للماء ويمكن تثبيتها داخل المسبح دون أي متاعب. تأتي مصممة بطول كابل IP68 وهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع حمامات السباحة. إنها مصنوعة من مادة متينة مقاس 2.0 متر. يمكن تثبيت هذه المصابيح بسرعة كما أنها موفرة للطاقة أيضًا.

 

2. سلسلة TLJ ABS البلاستيك المتخصصة نوع أضواء تحت الماء

تم تصميم مصابيح المسبح تحت الماء ببلاستيك ABS المتين. إنها جذابة بصريًا وستسمح لك بإضاءة حمام السباحة الخاص بك بشكل مشرق. يبحث معظم الناس عن مصباح LED للمسبح شديد السطوع ، وهذا الضوء سوف يلبي احتياجاتك.

 

3. سلسلة TLK 110 ملم مبيت بلاستيكي نوع صغير تحت الماء

إذا كنت تبحث عن مصابيح LED لحمام السباحة في منزلك ، فإن مصابيح المسبح الصغيرة هذه مثالية. تعتبر مصابيح المسبح الصغيرة مناسبة تمامًا لحمامات السباحة التي تضم مسبحًا متوسط ​​الحجم. وهي متوفرة في تصاميم وألوان مختلفة. يمكنك تحسين مظهر حمام السباحة الخاص بك عن طريق اختيار مصابيح حمام السباحة هذه لحمام السباحة الخاص بك.

 

يتم إحتوائه

تضمن جودة مصابيح حمام السباحة معاييرها ومتانتها. يعد اختيار مصابيح حمام السباحة عالية الجودة لتركيبها في حمام السباحة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.أضواء المسبح تحت الماء من Poolking سوف يلبي احتياجاتك ويزودك بأضواء حمام السباحة عالية الجودة. ستسمح لك المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة بخفض تكلفة فواتير الكهرباء. يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذا الدليل لشراء مصابيح حمام السباحة الأفضل جودة وتثبيتها دون متاعب.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Industry Information
VR
  • Product Details

Underwater pool lights are popular because they make the underwater environment safe. These lights are ideal to light up your pool and make it more attractive. If you are looking for more information on the underwater lights, you are right. It is essential to buy the best quality underwater pool lights to use them for a long time. Poolking offers the best underwater pool lights that are easy to install in all kinds of swimming pools. Here is a comprehensive guide about underwater lights.


underwater pool lights

 

What Types of Underwater Lights are Available?

There are three types of pool light available at Poolking.

 ● Incandescent

 ● Halogen

 ● LED (light-emitting diode).

 

1. Incandescent Lights

Incandescent lights are the traditional pool lights. This type of pool light is dim and ideal for installing in an ancient pool. If your pool were built long ago, these lights would be the perfect fit. You can make your pool shine with brightness as the incandescent lights have a lot to offer.

 

2. Halogen Lights

Halogen lights are the next generation of underwater pool lights. They are designed with the latest technology. Halogen lights are more energy-efficient compared to incandescent lighting. They are also long-lasting and emit intense light.

 

3. LED Lights Swimming Pool Lights

LED pool lights are the latest in lighting technology. They create a rich right and light up your swimming pool. They are vibrant and can be installed inside a pool. Pool lights replacement leads are also easy and convenient. These lights are the perfect pick for all upgraded pools.

 

How To Install Underwater Lights?

If you want to install your underwater pool lights perfectly, then you should follow the instructions below:

 

Pick the right height for the puck. It is essential to choose the best placement as this will allow you to enjoy the best brightness of the light. Make sure to keep the pucks away from the drive. It is best to place them in the middle. You should place two between the drives and tabs and the other one between the drives.

 

The lights must not be placed too deep, affecting the crystal-blue effect. Drill the hole for the lead wire. It is located at the center of the horizontal puck. You will have to drill two additional holes for the screws to hold the light in place.

 

Take the lead wire through the hole and take it to the engine compartment. Place a marine-grade sealant all around the wire and on your underwater pool lights' back. Seal the screw holes and use a sealant to keep the moisture out.

 

The inside wiring should be connected positive to positive and negative to negative. It is a great idea to have a dedicated rocker switch to install your underwater lights.

 

Use a rocker switch and install the 3-amp inline fuse to fix the positive wire. Make sure to keep the wiring simple. Always use the zip ties to keep them tidy.

 

What Are The Installation Costs?

The cost of the pool lights installation depends on the scale of the upgrade. The installation costs can vary from pool to pool. All the licensed electricians don’t charge the same, so there can be changes in their payment fees. For a normal-sized pool, the installation cost will be around $200. If you want to get a more elaborate upgrade, the installation costs can reach up to $700.

 

How Many Underwater Pool Lights Are Needed?

The number of lights needed to illuminate your pool correctly depends on the size of your swimming pool. The generally recommended requirement is around 5.4 watts per square meter. The 8.5 x 4.4-meter swimming pool will require around 200 watts of lighting. 2 x 100-watt halogen lights will be best for an average pool.

 

The number of lights in the pool also depends on the shape of the pool. The interior color of the pool surface also counts and determines the number of lights suitable for your pool. The pools with a rectangular shape require a light interior. In such pools, only a single LED light will suffice. The pools with a Non-rectangular shape are darker and might need more lights.  

 

What Are The Best Pool Lights?

Poolking offers the best quality energy efficiency. They are the perfect high quality underwater and have a service life of 100.000 hours. Each LED spotlight will help you save up to 90% in power consumption. Here are the best pool lights that you can buy for your swimming pools.

 

1. TLI series 118mm ABS+PMMA housing type underwater lights

These underwater pool lights are the perfect lights for residential pools. They are waterproof and can be installed inside the pool without any hassle. They come designed with an IP68 Cable length and are suitable for all kinds of swimming pools. They are made with a 2.0m material that is durable. These lights can be installed quickly and are energy efficient as well.

 

2. TLJ series ABS Plastic Niche Type Underwater Lights

The underwater pool lights are designed with durable ABS plastic. They are visually appealing and will allow you to light up your swimming pool brightly. Most people are looking for an LED pool light too bright, and this light will satisfy your needs.

 

3. TLK series 110mm Plastic Housing Type Mini Underwater Lights

If you are looking for LED pool lights for your home swimming pool, these mini pool lights are perfect. The mini pool lights are the perfect fit for pools with an average-sized pool. They are available in different designs and colors. You can enhance the appearance of your pool by choosing these pool lights for your swimming pool.

 

Wrap Up

The quality of your pool lights ensures their standard and durability. Choosing the highest quality pool lights to install in your swimming pool is crucial. Underwater pool lights from Poolking will satisfy your needs and provide you with premium quality pool lights. The energy-saving lights will allow you to cut the cost of your electricity bills. You can consult this guide to buy the best quality pool lights and install them without hassle.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

If you have any inquiry about our products, feel free to contact us that we are 24 hours on line.We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.​​​​​​​

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry