مصابيح مقاومة للماء مخصصة لموردي السباحة | تجمع

مصابيح مقاومة للماء مخصصة لموردي السباحة | تجمع

 
نموذج:سلسلة TLOP

كفاءة عالية أدى الطاقة الكهربائية الموفرة للضوء

 
تطبيق:  بركة سباحة ، نافورة ، بركة
اللون المنبعث:  RGB
مستوي رقم التعريف الألكتروني:          IP68
أسلوب:  مودن النمط الصيني
الجهد االكهربى:         12 فولت
قوة:   3 واط / 6 واط / 9 واط / 18 واط
علامة تجارية:  تجمع
أصل:  الصين
رمز النظام المنسق:  9405409000
 
موك:               50
إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

تفاصيل المنتج

بالاعتماد على التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، وقدرات الإنتاج الممتازة ، والخدمة المثالية ، تتولى Poolking القيادة في الصناعة الآن وتنشر Poolking في جميع أنحاء العالم. جنبًا إلى جنب مع منتجاتنا ، يتم توفير خدماتنا أيضًا لتكون على أعلى مستوى. مصابيح مقاومة للماء للسباحة بعد أن كرسنا الكثير لتطوير المنتجات وتحسين جودة الخدمة ، فقد أنشأنا سمعة طيبة في الأسواق. نعد بتزويد كل عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم بخدمة سريعة ومهنية تغطي خدمات ما قبل البيع والمبيعات وما بعد البيع. بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك أو النشاط التجاري الذي تعمل فيه ، يسعدنا مساعدتك في التعامل مع أي مشكلة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول منتجنا الجديد مصابيح مقاومة للماء للسباحة أو عن شركتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، حيث يقول بعض عملائنا إنه موثوق في تبديد الطاقة الحرارية. يمكنهم حتى الشعور بتدفق الهواء الحراري المستمر عبر زعانفها.

مزايا

يحتوي Poolking على قاعدة مصنع تزيد عن 60000 متر مربع. إنه المصنع الوحيد الأكبر لإنتاج معدات الترشيح المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية في الصين. نحن نخدم عملائنا بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، الوحدة والبراغماتية ، الابتكار والكفاءة العالية". المنتج.

تستخدم ميزة Poolking آلات رش الروبوت الأوتوماتيكية ، ونظام لف التحكم الرقمي ، وآلات القطع ، وقولبة النفخ البلاستيكية ، وآلات حقن البلاستيك التي تضمن منتجات عالية الكفاءة وفريدة من نوعها.

تقدم خدمة Poolking كفاءة عالية بعد البيع للعملاء. يستغرق حلها يومًا واحدًا عند حدوث أي مشكلة.

التعليمات

من يمكنه الانضمام

تجار (بناة ، تاجر جملة ، شركة تجارية) في صناعة حمامات السباحة.

متى أحتاج إلى استبدال الرمال؟

في المتوسط ​​، يجب استبدال الرمل كل 3-5 سنوات. قد يكون هذا أطول إذا ظل حمام السباحة نظيفًا ، أو أقصر ، إذا كان الفلتر يعمل طوال الوقت. تتآكل الحواف الخشنة للرمل وتصبح ناعمة مع تقدم الرمل. عندما يحدث هذا ، لم يعد بإمكان الرمال احتجاز جزيئات الحطام والأوساخ يمكن أن تمر عبر الرمال والعودة إلى البركة.

كم مرة يجب أن يدور الماء؟

كالعادة ، تستغرق الدورة الدموية الواحدة 4 ساعات ، ولكن إذا لم يكن المسبح متسخًا أو مسبحًا كبيرًا جدًا ، فيمكنك تدويره كل 6 ساعات.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Custom waterproof lights for swimming suppliers Manufacturer | Poolking

Custom waterproof lights for swimming suppliers Manufacturer | Poolking

 
Model: TLOP SERIES

High efficient led light-save electric power

 
Application:   Swimming Pool, Fountain, Pond
Emitting Color:   RGB
IP Rating:                 IP68
Style:   Moden Chinese Style
Voltage:               12V
Power:   3W / 6W / 9W / 18W
Trademark:   Poolking
Origin:   China
HS Code:   9405409000
 
MOQ:                            50
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Relying on advanced technology, excellent production capabilities, and perfect service, Poolking takes the lead in the industry now and spreads our Poolking all over the world. Together with our products, our services are also supplied to be the highest-level. waterproof lights for swimming Having devoted a lot to product development and service quality improvement, we have established a high reputation in the markets. We promise to provide every customer throughout the world with prompt and professional service covering the pre-sales, sales, and after-sales services. No matter where you are or what business you are engaged in, we'd love to help you deal with any issue. If you want to know more details about our new product waterproof lights for swimming or our company, feel free to contact us.Some of our customers say it is reliable in dissipating thermal energy. They can even feel the continuous heat air flow across its fins.

Advantages

Poolking has over 60000 square meter factory base. It is the only one largest factory to produce fiberglass filtration equipment in China .We serve our customers with the tenet of "quality first, unity and pragmatism, innovation and high efficiency". product.

Poolking utilizes automatic robot spray machines, digital control winding system, cutting machines, plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines guarantee high efficient and unique products.

Poolking offer high efficiency after-sales service to client. It takes 1 day to solve when any problem occurs.

FAQ

Who can join

Dealers (Builders , wholesaler , trading company ) in the swimming pool industry .

When do I need to replace the sand?

On average, sand should be replaced every 3-5 years. This may be longer if the pool stays clear, or shorter, if the filter runs all the time. The jagged edges of the sand wear down and become smooth as the sand ages. When this happens the sand can no longer trap debris particles and dirt can pass through the sand and back into the pool.

How often should the water circulate ?

As usual it is 4 hours for one circulation, but if the pool is not dirty or very big pool, you can circulate it every 6 hours.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English