مرشح الملح المخصص لمصنع حوض السباحة فوق الأرض | تجمع

مرشح الملح المخصص لمصنع حوض السباحة فوق الأرض | تجمع

نموذج: OZ sereis

رد فعل الصيغ:

CT≥1.6 طلب المنطقة: Po3 = qc X O3. حجم مرشح الأوزون: V = qc / 60 X t. (C - كمية الأوزون المضافة إلى الماء. t - الوقت حول تفاعل الأوزون والماء. V - الحجم حول مفاعل الأوزون. qc - المياه المتداولة في حمام السباحة.)

موك:               20

إرسال التحقيق الآن
إرسال استفسارك

تفاصيل المنتج

تسعى Poolking دائمًا نحو التميز ، وقد تطورت لتكون مؤسسة مدفوعة بالسوق وموجهة نحو العملاء. نحن نركز على تعزيز قدرات البحث العلمي واستكمال الأعمال الخدمية. لقد أنشأنا قسم خدمة العملاء لتزويد العملاء بشكل أفضل بخدمات سريعة بما في ذلك إشعار تتبع الطلب. مرشح الملح لحوض السباحة فوق الأرض سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لخدمة العملاء طوال العملية برمتها من تصميم المنتج والبحث والتطوير وحتى التسليم. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجنا الجديد مرشح الملح لحوض السباحة فوق الأرض أو شركتنا. يتميز المنتج بقدرته الممتازة على تشتت الحرارة. تحتوي مادته على العديد من الخصائص المرغوبة لمبادلات حرارية ذات كفاءة حرارية ودائمة.

مزايا

تتأكد أقسام البحث والتطوير ومراقبة الجودة من أن جميع المنتجات مثالية وعالية الجودة.

تمتلك شركة POOLKING منشأة إنتاج أوتوماتيكية حديثة لإنتاج أكثر من 3000 وحدة من مرشح الرمل شهريًا

تستخدم ميزة Poolking آلات رش الروبوت الأوتوماتيكية ، ونظام لف التحكم الرقمي ، وآلات القطع ، وقولبة النفخ البلاستيكية ، وآلات حقن البلاستيك التي تضمن منتجات عالية الكفاءة وفريدة من نوعها.

التعليمات

في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في المنتجات ، كيف يمكنني إصلاحها أو المطالبة بها؟

يمكنك إرسال الصور أو الفيديو إلينا ودعنا نحكم على المشكلة. ثم يمكننا أن نرسل لك قطع الغيار لاستبدالها أو المطالبة بقطعة جديدة لك.

ما هو الضمان للمنتجات؟

الفلاتر سنتان والمنتجات الأخرى سنة واحدة.

كم مرة يجب أن أنظف حمام السباحة الخاص بي؟

تحتوي بعض حمامات السباحة على مناطق ذات دوران ضئيل أو معدوم. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تبدأ فيه الطحالب والبكتيريا بالنمو. مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع ، يجب تنظيف الجدران والأرضية وتنظيفها بالمكنسة الكهربائية لإزالة الحطام الذي فقده المرشح. يعتبر التنظيف بالفرشاة أمرًا ضروريًا ، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم منظفًا آليًا للمسبح أو تحتفظ بخدمة أسبوعية.

Chat
Now
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Custom salt filter for above ground pool factory Manufacturer | Poolking

Custom salt filter for above ground pool factory Manufacturer | Poolking

Model: OZ sereis

Reaction formular:

CT≥1.6.Ozone demand: Po3=qc X O3. Ozone filter size: V=qc / 60 X t. (C -the arount of ozone added into water. t - the time about ozone and water reaction. V - the volume about ozone reactor. qc - the circulating water of swimming pool.)

MOQ:                            20

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Always striving toward excellence, Poolking has developed to be a market-driven and customer-oriented enterprise. We focus on strengthening the capabilities of scientific research and completing service businesses. We have set up a customer service department to better provide customers with prompt services including order tracking notice. salt filter for above ground pool We will do our best to serve customers throughout the whole process from product design, R&D, to delivery. Welcome to contact us for further information about our new product salt filter for above ground pool or our company.The product is characterized by its excellent heat dispersion capacity. Its material has many desirable properties for thermally efficient and durable heat exchangers.

Advantages

R&D and QC departments make sure all the products are perfect and high quality.

POOLKING owns modern automatic production facility to produce over 3000 units sand filter per month

Poolking utilizes automatic robot spray machines, digital control winding system, cutting machines, plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines guarantee high efficient and unique products.

FAQ

If any products' problem, how can I repair or claim from you?

You can send the photos or video to us and let us to judge what problem. Then we can send you the spare part to replace or claim a new one to you .

What is the warranty for the products?

Filters are two years, the other products are one year.

How often should I clean my pool?

Some swimming pools have areas with little or no circulation. This is where algae and bacteria can begin to grow. At least once a week, the walls and floor should be brushed and vacuumed to remove debris that the filter misses. Brushing is a must, even if you use an automatic pool cleaner or retain a weekly service.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English