مضخات بركة مخصصة لصناعة حمامات السباحة الصغيرة poolking.

مضخات بركة مخصصة لصناعة حمامات السباحة الصغيرة poolking.

الموديل: 6518.

 

موك:               50.

تفاصيل المنتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

بعد سنوات من التطور الصلب والسريع، نمت PoLsking إلى واحدة من أكثر الشركات المهنية والمؤثرة في الصين. مضخات حمام السباحة لحمامات المسبح الصغيرة Poolking هي شركة تصنيع ومورد شامل للمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة سعة واحدة. سنقوم أيضا، كما هو الحال دائما، تقدم خدمات فورية بنشاط. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول مضخات حمام السباحة الخاصة بنا لحمامات السباحة الصغيرة وغيرها من المنتجات، فقط أخبرنا. يقولنا عملائنا إن هذا المنتج يجلب لهم عائد مرتفع للاستثمار (ROI). تحمي تبديد الحرارة الممتاز أن أنظمتها الإلكترونية من تلف ارتفاع درجة الحرارة.

مزايا

توفر Poolking خدمة عالية الكفاءة بعد البيع للعميل. يستغرق حل يوم واحد عند حدوث أي مشكلة.

يستخدم Poolking آلات رذاذ الروبوت التلقائي، نظام لف الرقائق الرقمية، آلات القطع، آلات النفخ البلاستيكية وآلات حقن البلاستيك تضمن منتجات عالية الكفاءة والفريدة من نوعها.

Poolking لديها أكثر من 60000 متر مربع قاعدة المصنع. إنه أكبر مصنع واحد فقط لإنتاج معدات الترشيح الألياف الزجاجية في الصين. نحن نخدم عملائنا مع مبدأ "الجودة أولا والوحدة والبراغماتية والابتكار والكفاءة العالية". منتج.

التعليمات

كم مرة يجب أن نظف تجمع بلدي؟

بعض حمامات السباحة لديها مناطق مع تداول قليل أو لا. هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تبدأ الطحالب والبكتيريا في النمو. على الأقل مرة واحدة في الأسبوع، يجب أن يتم تنظيف الجدران والأرضيات ومكفواها لإزالة الحطام الذي يخطئ المرشح. بالفرشاة أمر لا بد منه، حتى إذا كنت تستخدم منظف تجمع تلقائي أو احتفظ بخدمة أسبوعية.

من يستطيع الانضمام

تجار (بناة، تاجر الجملة، شركة تجارية) في صناعة حمام السباحة.

متى أحتاج إلى استبدال الرمال؟

في المتوسط، يجب استبدال الرمال كل 3-5 سنوات. قد يكون هذا أطول إذا كان حمام السباحة واضحا، أو أقصر، إذا كان المرشح يعمل طوال الوقت. حواف خشنة من الرمال تلبس وتصبح سلسة مثل سن الرمال. عندما يحدث هذا، لم تعد الرمال لم تعد من فخ جزيئات الحطام والأوساخ يمكن أن تمر عبر الرمال والعودة إلى حمام السباحة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك
chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Custom pool pumps for small pools suppliers Manufacturer | Poolking

Custom pool pumps for small pools suppliers Manufacturer | Poolking

Model: 6518

 

MOQ:                            50

Products Details

Product Details

After years of solid and rapid development, Poolking has grown into one of the most professional and influential enterprises in China. pool pumps for small pools Poolking is a comprehensive manufacturer and supplier of high-quality products and one-stop service. We will, as always, actively provide prompt services such. For more details about our pool pumps for small pools and other products, just let us know.Many of our customers say this product brings them a high return on investment (ROI). Its excellent heat dissipation protects their electronic systems from overheat damage.

Advantages

Poolking offer high efficiency after-sales service to client. It takes 1 day to solve when any problem occurs.

Poolking utilizes automatic robot spray machines, digital control winding system, cutting machines, plastic blow molding and plastic injection machines guarantee high efficient and unique products.

Poolking has over 60000 square meter factory base. It is the only one largest factory to produce fiberglass filtration equipment in China .We serve our customers with the tenet of "quality first, unity and pragmatism, innovation and high efficiency". product.

FAQ

How often should I clean my pool?

Some swimming pools have areas with little or no circulation. This is where algae and bacteria can begin to grow. At least once a week, the walls and floor should be brushed and vacuumed to remove debris that the filter misses. Brushing is a must, even if you use an automatic pool cleaner or retain a weekly service.

Who can join

Dealers (Builders , wholesaler , trading company ) in the swimming pool industry .

When do I need to replace the sand?

On average, sand should be replaced every 3-5 years. This may be longer if the pool stays clear, or shorter, if the filter runs all the time. The jagged edges of the sand wear down and become smooth as the sand ages. When this happens the sand can no longer trap debris particles and dirt can pass through the sand and back into the pool.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry
chat_online
Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
Current language:English