أخبار
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

كرة القدم هي شغف الرجال وواحدة من أكثر الرياضات شعبية في العالم. الملعب هو مسرحهم الرئيسي. لكن عندما تفرغ ملابسك وتعود إلى المنزل ، فهذه مرحلة أخرى في حياتهم. دعنا نسير في فيلاتهم الفاخرة ونرى حياتهم خلف الملعب.

1- قصر كريستيانو رونالدو


يقع قصر كريستيانو رونالدو على منحدر تل في ضواحي مدريد. تبلغ مساحتها 8600 قدم (حوالي 800 متر مربع). يحتوي على 7 غرف نوم و 8 حمامات وملعب كرة قدم صغير ومسبح وحوض استحمام ساخن. يُذكر أن قيمة منزل كرونالدو الفاخر تبلغ 4.8 مليون جنيه إسترليني ، ونحو 46 مليون يوان ، ونجم آخر بيل وزيدان جارين لرونالدو.

فيلا فاخرة أخرى من C رونالدو. تم تصميم المنزل الفاخر الذي تبلغ تكلفته 4.5 مليون جنيه إسترليني من قبل المهندس المعماري الشهير مورا. يتم تضمين عدد كبير من أنظمة مكافحة السرقة عالية التقنية ومعدات الأقمار الصناعية ومجموعة كاملة من الإضاءة الشمسية في القصر. في تقييم هذه التحفة ، قال مورا: "إذا كنت تستخدم تصنيف الفندق بالنجوم ، فإن هذا المنزل الفاخر هو 7 نجوم".

2. قصر ميسي


منذ عام 2010 ، عاش ميسي في منطقة بيلمار في كاستيلديفيلس ، برشلونة ، وهي منطقة سكنية هادئة وراقية على بعد 25 كم من وسط برشلونة. قصر ميسي يغطي مساحة حوالي 10000 متر مربع. بالإضافة إلى القصر ، اشترى أيضًا قطعة أرض قريبة لتجنب التدخل غير الضروري.

بالنسبة لميسي كرة القدم هي العلامة الأفضل والأكثر دقة ، لذلك قام ببناء فيلا على شكل كرة قدم. يتم توصيل سقف الفيلا بقطعة على شكل كرة قدم. بعض هذه القطع من العشب ، وبعضها من الألواح الشمسية. الجانب الآخر من الملعب بأكمله عبارة عن حوض سباحة ضخم.

3- قصر نيمار


في أكتوبر 2016 ، اشترى نيمار المنزل الفاخر الذي تبلغ مساحته 2.5 فدان وانتقل للعيش فيه خلال عطلة عيد الميلاد. بالإضافة إلى مهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر ورصيف الميناء وملعب تنس وساونا وغرفة تدليك وغرفة سبا ، تم تجهيز الفيلا بجاكوزي مريح وحتى قبو نبيذ تحت الأرض به 3000 زجاجة نبيذ.

4- قصر روني


وضع النجم روني منزل عطلاته في باربادوس في سوق الإيجار ، بإيجار أسبوعي قدره 8000 جنيه إسترليني. يحتوي هذا القصر الفسيح على خمس غرف نوم رئيسية وغرفة ترفيه متعددة الوسائط ومكتب واحد وحوض سباحة.

هذا المنزل مناسب للعائلات الكبيرة وتوفر شرفة غرفة النوم الرئيسية إطلالات جميلة على البحر.

5- قصر بيكهام


تمتلك عائلة بيكهام العديد من الفيلات في العالم ، بما في ذلك دبي وإيطاليا والمملكة المتحدة ... وبصفتهم البريطانيين ، فإنهم يحبون أغلى مانور ريفي في المملكة المتحدة في الغالب

هذا العقار هو تراث بريطاني محمي من الدرجة الثانية ويعود تاريخه إلى عام 1253 بعد الميلاد. هناك عشر غرف نوم وستة حمامات وملعب كرة قدم كبير جدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي القصر على غرفة مثل مطعم وغرفة استقبال ، وهي أكبر بـ 24 مرة من متوسط ​​الغرفة البريطانية. تم تصميم الحديقة المحيطة به من قبل أفضل مهندسي المناظر الطبيعية في المملكة المتحدة. تبلغ قيمة القصر 27 مليون جنيه إسترليني.

بيكهام لديه قصر بيكهام جديد آخر بقيمة 1.4 مليار. يقع هذا المنزل الفاخر في لوس أنجلوس ، ويمكن أن يطلق عليه "أغلى عقار في الولايات المتحدة". تم تزيين المنزل من الداخل باللونين الأسود والأبيض الكلاسيكي ، وهو فخم للغاية. كل تفصيل يكشف عن روعة نادرة

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مثل هذا المسبح الجميل ، يرجى الاتصال بـ Poolking (www.poolking.co) على الفور. نحن موردي معدات حمامات السباحة. يمكننا تزويدك بفلتر الرمل ومضخة البركة ومصباح تحت الماء وجميع معدات حمام السباحة.

هل هذه المدونة مفيدة لك؟ إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، فيرجى مشاركته وسأقوم بنشر مدونات أخرى ذات صلة لك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات عالية الجودة لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Do World Famous Football Players Have Swimming Pools in Their Villas?

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:08/23/2018

Football is the passion of men and one of the most popular sports in the world. The stadium is their main stage. But when you unload your jersey and return home, this is another stage in their lives. Let's walk into their luxury villas and see their life behind the pitch.

1.Cristiano Ronaldo’s mansion

Cristiano Ronaldo's swimming pool

Cristiano Ronaldo’s mansion is located on a hillside in the suburbs of Madrid. It covers an area of 8,600 feet (approximately 800 square meters). It has 7 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, a mini football field a swimming pool and hot tub. It is reported that CRonaldo's luxury home value is 4.8 million pounds, about 46 million yuan, another star Bell and Zidane are C Ronaldo's neighbor.

Another luxury villa of C Ronaldo. The £4.5 million luxury home was designed by the famous architect Mora. A large number of high-tech, anti-theft systems, satellite equipment, and a full set of solar lighting are included in the mansion. In evaluating this masterpiece, Mora said: "If you use the hotel star rating, this luxury home is 7 stars."

2.Messi’s mansion

Messi's swimming pool

Since 2010, Messi has lived in the Bellemar district of Castelldefels, Barcelona, a quiet, upscale residential area 25 km from the centre of Barcelona. Messi’s mansion covers an area of about 10,000 square meters. In addition to the mansion, he also bought a nearby piece of land to avoid unnecessary interference.

For Messi, football is the best and most accurate label, so he built a football-shaped villa. The roof of the villa is jointed by football shape piece. Some of these pieces are grass, some are solar panels. The other side of the entire pitch is a huge swimming pool.

3.Neymar's Mansion

Neymar's swimming pool

In October 2016, Neymar bought the 2.5-acre luxury home and moved in during the Christmas holiday. In addition to the helipad, dock, tennis court, sauna, massage room and spa room, the villa is equipped with a comfortable jacuzzi and even an underground wine cellar with 3,000 bottles of wine.

4.Rooney's Mansion

Rooney's swimming pool

The star Rooney put his vacation home in Barbados on the rental market for rent, with a weekly rent of £8,000. This spacious mansion has five master bedrooms, a multimedia entertainment room,one office, and a swimming pool.

This house is suitable for large families and the balcony of the master bedroom offers beautiful sea views.

5.Beckham's Mansion

Beckham's swimming pool

The Beckham family has many villas in the world, including Dubai, Italy, the United Kingdom... As the British, they love the most expensive country manor in the UK mostly

This estate is a British National Grade II protected heritage and its history dates back to 1253 AD. There are ten bedrooms, six bathrooms and a very large football field. In addition, the manor has a room such as a restaurant and a reception room, which is 24 times larger than the average British room. And the surrounding garden around is designed by the best landscape architects in the UK. The manor values £27 million.

Beckham has another new Beckham Palace with a value of 1.4 billion. This luxury home is located in Los Angeles, it can be called "the most expensive property in the United States". The interior of the house is decorated by classic black and white color, which is extremely luxurious. Every detail reveals a rare exquisiteness

If you want to have such beautiful swimming pool,please contact Poolking (www.poolking.co) immediately. We are swimming pool equipment suppliers. We can supply you the sand filter,pool pump,underwate light,and all pool equipment.

Is this blog helpful to you? If you like it, please share it and I'll publish other related blogs for you.

top