معالجة المياه لحمام سباحة جديد

2018/10/17

هل تعرف معالجة المياه لحمام سباحة جديد؟مضخة حمام السباحة الموردونسوف تعطيك بعض الاقتراح على النحو التالي:

POOLKING SWIMMING POOL WATER TREATMENT

  1. حمام السباحة التنظيف

بعد فترة طويلة من الشواغر في حمام السباحة، ستنمو الطحلب على الحائط (خاصة الفجوة بين البلاط)، لذلك يجب تنظيف معدات حمام السباحة جيدا قبل الاستخدام. من الأفضل استخدام منظف حمام السباحة عند التنظيف لإزالة الطحالب المتنامية تماما، وإلا، سيكون من السهل التجديد وسيكون من الصعب إزالته بالكامل.

 

  1. القتل الطحالب وتثبيط

عندما يبدأ الماء الجديد في سكب في حمام السباحة، بمجرد وجود كمية صغيرة من الماء في حمام السباحة، يجب وضع الطحالب في الماء على الفور. يتم احتساب الجرعة وفقا للمبلغ الإجمالي لمياه حمام السباحة وأضاف مرة واحدة (2 كيلوجرام لكل 1000 متر مكعب). تأكد من أن الطحنة مخففة بالماء ورش بالتساوي في حمام السباحة.

 

  1. تعقيم

بعد الماء ممتلئ (إذا كان لا يمكن ملء التجمع مؤقتا، بعد إضافة الطحنة لمدة 5 ساعات)، أضف مسحوق مطهر أو أقراص مطهر للتطهير. يتم احتساب الجرعة وفقا لحجم المياه الإجمالي للمسبح. 4 كيلوجرام لكل 1000 متر مكعب. عندما ينتهي الوقت، يذوب مسحوق المطهر لأول مرة في الماء ثم رشها بالتساوي. يمكن رش الجداول المطهر مباشرة في حمام السباحة.

 

  1. تعديل الرقم الهيدروجيني

بعد الماء ممتلئ (إذا تعذر ملء التجمع مؤقتا، بعد إضافة مسطح التجمع لمدة 3 ساعات)، اختبر قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني. إذا كان أقل من 7.2، فيرجى إضافة ضابط PH لضبط الرقم الهيدروجيني إلى 7.2 ~ 7.6. إضافة 10 كجم إلى 1000 متر مكعب من الماء يمكن أن تسبح السباحة يزيد من الرقم الهيدروجيني واحد.

POOLKING swimming big pool

  1. حمام السباحة معالجة المياه

بعد الانتهاء من الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه، يمكن إضافة وكيل التوضيح لعلاج التوضيح. يتم احتساب الجرعة عن طريق إضافة 1 كجم لكل 1000 متر مكعب. عند الإضافة، يتم تخفيف عامل التوضيح بالماء ثم رشه. في هذا الوقت، يجب أن تكون معدات الدورة الدموية في حمام السباحة. يتم تشكيل وكيل التوضيح من امتصاص جزيئات الملح لتشكيل جزيئات دقيقة في الماء لتشكيل جزيئات أكبر قليلا حتى يتدفق المياه في نظام الدورة الدموية كتدفقات المياه، ويتم مسح الماء عن طريق نظام الترشيح بركة من خلال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصفي الرمل.

Poolking هو مزود مضخة حمام السباحة التي يمكن أن توفر لك معدات حمام السباحة مثل مرشح الرمال الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عنا، يرجى الاتصال بنا، وسنقدم لك أفضل خدمة لك.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

The Water Treatment For New Swimming pool

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:10/17/2018

Do you know the water treatment for a new swimming pool? Swimming pool pump suppliers will give you some suggestion as follows:

POOLKING SWIMMING POOL  WATER TREATMENT

  1. Swimming pool cleaning

After a long period of vacancy in the swimming pool, it will grow moss on the wall (especially the gap between the tiles), so the swimming pool equipment must be thoroughly cleaned before using. It is best to use a swimming pool cleaner when cleaning to completely remove the growing moss, otherwise, it will be easy to regenerate and it will be difficult to completely remove it.

 

  1. Algae killing and inhibition

When the new water starts to be poured into the swimming pool, as soon as there is a small amount of water in the swimming pool, the algaecide should be put into the water immediately. The dosage is calculated according to the total amount of the swimming pool water and added once (2kg per 1000 cubic meters). Make sure that the algaecide is diluted with water and evenly sprinkled in the pool.

 

  1. Sterilization

After the water is full (if the pool cannot be filled in temporarily, after adding the algaecide for 5 hours), add disinfectant powder or disinfectant tablets for disinfection. The dosage is calculated according to the total water volume of the pool. 4kg per 1000 cubic meters. When the time is over, the disinfectant powder is first dissolved in water and then sprinkled evenly. The disinfectant tables can be directly sprinkled into the pool.

 

  1. PH adjustment

After the water is full (if the pool cannot be filled in temporarily, after adding the pool disinfectant for 3 hours), test the pH value. If it is lower than 7.2, please add pH adjuster to adjust the pH to 7.2~7.6. Adding 10 kg to 1000 cubic meters of water can Swimming increases the pH by one.

POOLKING swimming big pool

  1. Swimming pool water treatment

After the above steps are completed, the clarifying agent can be added for clarification treatment. The dosage is calculated by adding 1 kg per 1000 cubic meters. When adding, the clarifying agent is diluted with water and then sprinkled. At this time, the swimming pool circulation equipment must be on. The clarifying agent is formed by the adsorption of salt particles to form fine particles in the water to form slightly larger particles so that the water flows into the circulation system as the water flows, and the water is cleared by pool filtration system through the stainless steel sand filter.

Poolking is a swimming pool pump supplier which can supply you swimming pool equipment such as stainless steel sand filter. Please contact us to have further information.

If you want to learn more about us, please contact us, we will give the best service to you.

top