السبب الذي يؤثر على تأثير الترسيب

2018/12/10

الترسيب هي خطوة رئيسية في علاج مسبح المياه، وتأثير الترسيب يعكس مباشرة الانتهاء منمعالجة المياه. في بعض الأحيان يكون تأثير الترسيب واضح، ما هو السبب؟

Swimming-Pool (1)

 

1. درجة حرارة الماء

تأثير التخثر ضعيف في درجة حرارة منخفضة، واللبن بطيء جدا. وهذا لأن التخثر الملح غير العضوي هو رد فعل حراري أثناء التحلل المائي، لذلك عندما تكون درجة حرارة الماء منخفضة، فإن التحلل المائي بطيء. ثانيا، فإن لزوجة المياه ذات درجة الحرارة المنخفضة كبيرة، والحركة الحرارية للشوائب في الماء تباطأ، وهناك فرصة أقل للاتصال والتصادم مع بعضها البعض، والتي لا تفضي إلى التكتلات المتبادلة. لذلك، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة المياه المثلى 20 ~ 29°جيم

 

2. درجة الحموضة والقلويات

يحتوي الرقم الهيدروجيني على تأثير كبير على عملية التصلب من مخثر الملح الألومنيوم. نظرا لأن هيدروكسيد الألومنيوم الذي تم تشكيله أثناء التحلل المصنوع من الملح الألومنيوم هو مركب أمريامي، فإنه ينتج كفايات مشحونة إيجابيا عند الانفصال، والمواد الغروية تتطلب كمية كبيرة من جزيئات غاضبة مشحونة إيجابيا أثناء عملية التخثر. لذلك للحصول على أفضل تأثير تخثر، يجب أن تكون قيمة الرقم الهيدروجيني 7.6 ~ 8.0.

 

3. تكوين، خصائص وتركيز الشوائب في الماء

إذا كانت الشوائب في الماء بخير وموحدة، فإن تأثير التخثر ضعيف. منخفض جدا تركيز الجسيمات هو أيضا ضار التخثر. هناك كمية كبيرة من المادة العضوية موجودة في الماء، والتي تم كثفها على سطح الجزيئات، وتأثير التخثر ضعيف أيضا. تؤثر الزيادة في الأنيونات في الماء أيضا على تأثير التخثر.

 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يرتبط تأثير التخثر أيضا بالنوع والكمية والجودة وسرعة الخلط وتوحيد التخثر. تريد معرفة المزيد عن الأخبار حول أخبار بركة السباحة من موردي معدات المسبح؟ يرجى اتباع poolking!

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

The Reason that Affects the Sedimentation Effect

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:12/10/2018

Sedimentation is a key step in the treatment of pool water, and the effect of sedimentation directly reflects the completion of water treatment. Sometimes the sedimentation effect is not obvious, what is the cause?

Swimming-Pool (1)

 

1. Water temperature

The coagulation effect is poor at low temperature, and the flocculation is very slow. That is because the inorganic salt coagulant is an endothermic reaction during hydrolysis, so when the water temperature is low, the hydrolysis is slow. Secondly, the low temperature water viscosity is large, and the thermal motion of the impurities in the water is slowed down, and there is less chance of contact and collision with each other, which is not conducive to mutual agglomeration. Therefore, the optimum water temperature should be 20~29°C.

 

2. pH and alkalinity

The pH has a great influence on the solidification process of the aluminum salt coagulant. Since the aluminum hydroxide formed during the hydrolysis of the aluminum salt is an amphoteric compound, it produces a positively charged cation upon dissociation, and the colloidal material requires a large amount of positively charged coagulant particles during the coagulation process. So to get the best coagulation effect, the ph value should be 7.6~8.0.

 

3. Composition, properties and concentration of impurities in water

If the impurities in the water are fine and uniform, the coagulation effect is poor. Too low a particle concentration is also detrimental to coagulation. A large amount of organic matter is present in the water, which is adsorbed on the surface of the particles, and the coagulation effect is also poor. The increase in anions in the water also affects the coagulation effect.

 

In addition, the coagulation effect is also related to the type, amount, quality, mixing speed and uniformity of the coagulant. Want to know more about the news about swimming pool news from pool equipment suppliers? Please follow poolking!

top