معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

في الصيف حتى لو كنت مستلقيًا فهو مغطى بالعرق أيضًا ، وإذا كان هناك حمام سباحة فهو أفضل توقيت ، ويمكننا الانفصال عن الجسم والقفز إلى المسبح. نحنموردي معدات حمامات السباحة ، دعونا نبحث ما هي "أكثر" سلسلة حمامات السباحة في العالم؟
أكبر تجمع في تشيلي

 

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs



منتجع سان ألفونسو ديل مار في Algarrobo ، شيلي لديه واحد من أكبر حمامات السباحة في العالم. يبلغ طوله 1013 مترًا ومساحته الإجمالية 80 ألف متر مربع أي ما يعادل 11 ملعبًا لكرة القدم ، وأعمق نقطة في المسبح 35.05 مترًا ويمكن أن يستوعب 250 ألف متر مكعب من المياه. يمكن للزوار حتى ركوب القوارب. تمتلئ بالمياه الطبيعية في المحيط الهادئ القريب. تم إدراجه في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية.
استغرق بناء هذا المسبح خمس سنوات ، بتكلفة تصل إلى مليار جنيه إسترليني تقريبًا ، وتكلفة الصيانة تصل إلى 2 مليون جنيه إسترليني سنويًا. المياه الفيروزية في المسبح واضحة جدًا بحيث يمكن رؤية أعمق مشهد مائي في المسبح بوضوح .
من الجيد التفكير في الأمر في مثل هذا المسبح الأزرق الكبير.  هل تعرف حجم وكم عدد مرشحات الرمل التي يجب استخدامها؟ أعتقد أن نظام تصفية المسبح يجب أن يكون رائعًا ومحترفًا.

أعلى تجمع في سنغافورة

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs-1



يُعرف أعلى حوض سباحة في العالم باسم "المسبح اللامتناهي". يقع في حديقة Sky Garden في فندق Singapore Sands Hotel Skypark ، ويبلغ طوله 150 مترًا وأكثر من 200 متر فوق سطح الأرض. إنه أكبر مسبح لا متناهي في الهواء الطلق في العالم.

 

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs-2



تبدو حافة البركة وكأنها خالية من العوائق ، مثل شلال يتدلى على حافة الجرف. إنه يندمج مع منظر مبنى شاهق من بعيد. يبدو خطيرا لكنه رومانسي. لقد كنت هناك قبل 4 سنوات.
في المساء ، عندما يتم تشغيل جميع مصابيح المسبح تحت الماء LED ، يكون المسبح أكثر جمالًا.

 

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

The pools I've been to are all bathtubs?

  • source:Poolking;
  • Time:05/07/2018

In Summer , even if you are lying,it is also covered with sweat .If there is a swimming pool,It is the best timing .We can detach from the body and Jump to the pool. We are Swimming pool equipment suppliers ,Let us research What is the "most" series of swimming pools in the world?
The biggest pool in Chile

 

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs



San Alfonso del Mar Resort in Algarrobo, Chile has one of the largest swimming pools in the world. It is 1013 meters long and has a total area of 80,000 square meters, which is equivalent to 11 football fields, and the deepest point in the pool is 35.05 meters and can accommodate 250,000 cubic meters of water. Visitors can even go boating . They are filled with natural water in the Pacific Ocean nearby. It Has been included in the Guinness Book of Records.
It took five years to build this swimming pool, costing nearly £1 billion, and maintaining cost are up to £2 million a year .The turquoise water in the swimming pool is so clear that the deepest water scene in the pool can be seen clearly.
It's nice to think about it in such a big blue pool.  Do you know how big and how many Sand filters to use ? I think the Pool filtration system must be wonderful and professional .

The highest pool in Singapore

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs-1



The world's highest swimming pool is known as the "Infinity Pool". Located at the sky garden of Singapore Sands Hotel Skypark, it is 150 meters long and more than 200 meters above the ground. It is the largest outdoor air infinity swimming pool in the world.

 

the-pools-i-have-been-to-all-bathtubs-2



The pool's edge appears to be unobstructed, like a waterfall overhanging the edge of the cliff. It blends in with the view of a high-rise building in the distance. It looks dangerous but romantic. I have been there 4 years before .
In the evening, when all Led underwater pool lights are turned on, the pool is more beautiful.

 

 

top