تجمع الطاقة الذهبية

2019/01/03

إذا كنت على استعداد للتفاخر، توجه إلى منتجع سانت ريجيس 5 نجوم الحصري في لاسا، التبت. مقابل 300 دولار في الليلة، يمكنك الحصول على وجهات نظر الهيمالايا الهيمالايا الفك، إلى جانب الوصول إلى حمام سباحة من الذهب المتلألئ فقط من الذهب. المياه مملحة وتحفزت إلى مريحة 28-32 درجة مئوية. تقع منطقة راحة مريحة في مكان قريب مع تدليك القدم والتموين المتاحة. تجربة رائعة تماما للجميع مع شيء ل Bling!

gold-energy-pool

 

يقف على“سقف العالم،” يقدم منتجع St. Regis Lhasa Resort خدمة فاخرة ومفضية في مدينة طوابق. اكتشف Potala Palace و Norbulingka، ومواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، ومعبد يوخانج، كل دقائق من منتجعنا.

 

والأكثر إثارة هو السباحة في حمام سباحة ذهبي. تجمع طاقة الذهب في سانت ريجيس في التبت يأخذ رفاهية إلى مستوى جديد كامل. تم تحسين درجة حرارة المياه المالحة العلاجية لضمان ذلك’مثالي للجسم البشري. تم مطلي كل بلاط في 14 من الذهب القيراط، والذي، مما يجعل درجة حرارة مثالية جانبا، مما يجعل هذا المكان يتوهم واحد للسباحة.

 

لكن بركة سباحة رائعة لا يكفي، كما يحتاج أيضا إلى عظيمنظام الترشيح بركة للحفاظ على حمام السباحة نظيفة وتأكد من الحصول على الرائع وتجربة لا تنسى. poLking من الصين، قوانغدونغ، وهو واحد من أكبر الشركات المصنعة لمرشح التجمع، لذلك يمكن أن يحل كل مشكلة حول حمام السباحة.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

The Gold Energy Pool

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:01/03/2019

If you are ready to splurge, head to the exclusive five-star St. Regis resort in Lhasa, Tibet. For $300 per night, you get jaw-dropping Himalayan views, along with access to one and only glittering gold-tiled pool. The water is salted and warmed up to a comforting 28-32 degrees Celsius. A cozy rest area is set nearby with foot massage and catering available. An absolutely exquisite experience for everyone with a thing for bling!

gold-energy-pool

 

Standing on the “Roof of the World,” The St. Regis Lhasa Resort offers refined luxury and superlative service in a storied city. Discover Potala Palace and Norbulingka, UNESCO World Heritage Sites, and Jokhang Temple, all minutes from our resort.

 

And the most exciting thing is swimming in a golden pool. the Gold Energy Pool at St. Regis in Tibet takes luxury to a whole new level. The temperature of the therapeutic salt water has been optimised to ensure it’s perfect for the human body. Every single tile has been plated in 14 carat gold, which, perfect temperature aside, make this one fancy place to swim.

 

But a gorgeous swimming pool is not enough, it also need a great pool filtration system to keep the swimming pool clean and make sure you get the wonderful and unforgettable experience. POOLKING from China, GuangDong, which is one of the biggest pool filter manufacturers, so it can solve every problem about swimming pool.

top