شيء يجب أن تعرفه عن تجمع فلتر الكلور

2019/03/13

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالكيماويات معالجة المياه، أول شيء سنكون شيئا عنه يجب أن يكون الكلور، لأنها هي أكثر المواد الكيميائية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع لمعالجة المياه. تعاملت شركة Poolking مع الكلور لفترة طويلة جدا. دعونا نخبرك بشيء عن الكلوروبعد

pool filters chlorine

 

الكلور هي المطهرات أيضا مجامرة، والتي تقرر تركيزها. يمكن للمطهرات قتل كل الكائنات الحية التي تسبب المرض والجراك يمكن أن تقتل جميع البكتيريا الحية. عندما يتم استخدام الكلور كمطهر للجروح، يتم استخدامه تقريبا لأنه أكثر إثارة للإزعاج. يدمر الكلور بشكل رئيسي جدار الخلية ويسبب تموت البكتيريا. الكلور ليس مبيدات حشرية. لا يمكن إلا أن تخلق بيئة غير مريحة لفرض الخلل للمغادرة، ولا يمكن أن تقتل الخطأ.

 

pool filters chlorine

 

الكلور في الشمس غير مستقر والأشعة فوق البنفسجية توفر الطاقة لتحليل الكلور. هذا يفسر الجزء الرئيسي من المسبح الخارجي الذي يستهلك الكلور. هذا هو السبب في أن مسحوق التبييض يباع في زجاجات بلاستيكية غير شفافة / برميل.

بشكل عام، تحت تشعيع الضوء فوق البنفسجي، إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من المثبت، فإن 90٪ من الكلور في حمام السباحة سوف تتحلل في غضون ساعتين، أي أن عمر الحياة هو 35 دقيقة بدلا من العام الذي دعا ، نظرا لعدم وجود إشعاع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية في الغرفة، فإن تركيز الكلور المنخفض البسيط له عمر نصف لمدة 200 يوم.

poolking، أ.بركة فلتر اللوازم، والتي يمكن أن توفر العديد من الاقتراحات المفيدة لك لإدارة حمام السباحة الخاص بك.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Something You Should Know About Pool Filter Chlorine

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:03/13/2019

When it comes to chemical water treatment, the first thing we will thing about should be chlorine, because it is the most widely used chemicals for water treatment. POOLKING company have been dealing with chlorine for a very long time. Let us to tell you something about the Chlorine.

pool  filters chlorine

 

Chlorine is disinfectants also bactericide, which is decided by its concentration. Disinfectants can kill every organisms that cause disease and bactericide can kill all living bacteria. When chlorine is used as a disinfectant for wounds, it is nearly not used because it is more irritating. Chlorine mainly destroys the cell wall and causes bacteria to die. Chlorine is not an insecticide. It can only create a uncomfortable environment to force the bug to leave, it can not kill the bug.

 

pool  filters chlorine

 

Chlorine in the sun is unstable and ultraviolet radiation provides energy for the decomposition of chlorine. This explains the main part of the outdoor swimming pool that consumes chlorine. This is why the bleaching powder is sold in opaque plastic bottles/barrels.

In general, under the irradiation of ultraviolet light, if there is not enough stabilizer, 90% of the chlorine in the swimming pool will be decomposed within two hours, that is, the half-life is 35 minutes instead of the general which called volatilization, because there is no ultraviolet radiation in the room, the simple low concentration of chlorine has a half-life of 200 days.

POOLKING, a pool filter supplies, which can provide many useful suggestion for you to manage your swimming pool.

top