تنشيطي على أضواء حمام السباحة خيارات تحت الماء

2019/01/17

قد يعتقد أن شخص ما أن ضوء حمام السباحة ليس من الضروري تثبيته. لا أعتقد أنها حقيقة لأنك إذا كنت ترغب في السباحة في الليل حتى لمرة واحدة فقط، فلن يكون لديك طريقة لإضاءة المسبح. لذا أنا تشير بقوة إلى تثبيت الضوء تحت الماء، لا يمكن أن تضيء مسبحك فقط في الليل ولكن أيضا تزين حمام السباحة الخاص بك وجعله أكثر ملاءمة.

فهم أن هناك ثلاثة خيارات شعبية منأضواء حمام السباحة تحت الماءفي

1. إضاءة الهالوجين الكلاسيكية والتقليدية، أنك’لقد رأيت في أسفل كل تجمع منذ منتصف القرن العشرين. موثوقة ولكن مملة، وبالتأكيد أرخص خيار، إضاءة الهالوجين عرضة أيضا لتلف التآكل ويحتاج أيضا إلى صيانة سنوية منتظمة.

poolking swimming pool lights underwater

 

2. الألياف البصرية الإضاءة. يمكنك بالتأكيد جعل حمام السباحة الخاص بك مجيد وبريق مع البصريات الألياف– لكنك’ستدفع سعر ما في العالم بالمثل للتثبيت الأولي. أنت’سوف تدفع أيضا كل شهر عندما يأتي الفاتورة الكهربائية مستحقة! بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن إضاءة بركة الألياف البصرية ليست شعبية للغاية في جميع أنحاء Warld. لأنه أقل شعبية، قد يكون لديك بعض الصعوبة في العثور على مقاول لتثبيت هذا الخيار– وقد تجد تكاليف أكبر مرتبطة بالتثبيت الأولي والصيانة الأحدث.

 

beautiful swimming pool lights underwater

 

3. أضواء تجمع LED. يوفر LED ضوءا رائعا ونظيفا، بألوان لا تعد ولا تحصى. أكثر تكلفة من إضاءة الهالوجين ولكنها رائعة بكثير من تثبيت أضواء بركة الألياف البصرية ويمكن استخدامها بسهولة في مكان ضوء الهالوجين القديم الخاص بك. أفضل للجميع، إضاءة بركة LED– مثل جميع الإضاءة LED– هو كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة بشكل كبير، مما يضيء حمام السباحة الخاص بك لجزء بسيط من تكلفة الخيارات الأخرى.

 

swimming more choice pool lights underwater

 

poolking هو المهنية إضاءة مجمع تحت الماء الموردين، يمكننا توفير العديد من أنواعها بما في ذلك أدى ضوء وخفيفة الهالوجين لكن الألياف النور ل من التعبير سعر.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Refresher on Swimming Pool Lights Underwater Options

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:01/17/2019

Someone may thought that swimming pool light is not necessary to install. I don't think it is truth because if you want to swimming at night even just for one time, you have no way to light up the pool. So I strongly suggest that install the underwater light, it can not only light up your pool at night but also decorate your swimming pool and make it much more colorful.

Understanding that there are three popular choices of swimming pool lights underwater:

1. Classic and traditional halogen lighting, that you’ve seen in the bottom of every pool since the mid-20th century. Reliable but boring, and certainly the cheapest option, halogen lighting is also vulnerable to corrosion damage and also needs regular yearly maintenance.

poolking swimming pool lights underwater

 

2. Fibre optic lighting. You can certainly make your pool glorious and glamorous with fiber optics – but you’ll pay a similarly out-of-this-world price for initial installation. You’ll also pay each month when the electric bill comes due! In addition, it should be noted that fibre optic pool lighting is not currently very popular in all over the warld. Because it is less popular, you may have some difficulty finding a contractor to install this option – and you may find greater costs associated with initial installation and later maintenance.

 

beautiful swimming pool lights underwater

 

3. LED pool lights. LED provides brilliant, clean light, in myriad colors. More expensive than halogen lighting but is much cheapers than installing fiber optic pool lights and can be easily used in place of your old halogen light. Best of all, LED pool lighting – like all LED lighting – is enormously energy efficient, lighting your pool for a fraction of the cost of other options.

 

swimming more choice pool lights underwater

 

POOLKING is a professional underwater pool light suppliers, we can provide many kind of including LED light and halogen light but fibre light because of its expressive price.

top