هل من الضروري تشغيل معدات الترشيح بركة السباحة لمدة 24 ساعة؟

2018/06/12

كثيرا ما يطلب العملاء مثل هذه الأسئلة:
1. هل المرشح يعمل دائما؟
2. عندما تكون جودة المياه في حمام السباحة أفضل، هل يمكننا إيقاف بعضها؟
3. جودة المياه للحمامات جيدة، هل يمكننا إيقاف نظام fitratoin؟
بعض العملاء الذين سينظرون في التكاليف، مثل حياة مضخة الكهرباء، وما إلى ذلك، لذلك سيغلقون بعض المعدات، أو قم ببساطة بتشغيل معدات المرشح خلال اليوم أو حتى إيقافها
لذلك نحن حقا نجيب مفصل لك

 

هل تضطر المضخة لمدة 24 ساعة؟
من المؤكد أن الإجابة تحتاج إلى تشغيل المضخة لمدة 24 ساعة. لأنه في تصميم حمام السباحة، تم النظر في الغرض من الاستخدام، ويستخدم معدل المناولة كمبلغ من الماء واختيار المرشح والمضخة. لذلك، يتم تقدير حساباتها على أساس تشغيل لمدة 24 ساعة. بمجرد إيقاف تداول المياه، فإن معدل تنقية المياه في حمام السباحة سوف يتباطأ ويبدأ تراكم جزيئات الملوثات. لذلك، يجب أن يكون المرشح عند الإغلاق، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار ما إذا كان الماء الحالي نظيفا بما فيه الكفاية ومقدار الملوثات (عدد الأشخاص) الذي سيقوم بإدخال حمام السباحة غدا. بشكل عام، عندما تكون وضوح المسبح الخارجي على بعد 50 مترا أو المسبح الداخلي على بعد 25 مترا، فقد حان الوقت لإيقاف الترشيح. بالنسبة إلى المدة التي ستستغرقها للتوقف، فإنه يتطلب الحكم في الموقع.

swimming pool filtration equipment

 

يعتقد عموما أن المضخة تحتاج إلى القليل من الوقت لإغلاق كل يوم لجعل الراحة المحرك. في الواقع، سوف تقلل مفاتيح المتقطعة من حياة المحرك. نظرا لأن تصميم المحرك يستخدم بشكل أساسي في الدوران، فإن البداية ليست سوى إجراء بدء الدوران، في اللحظة التي بدأ فيها المحرك، محور المحرك من الحالة الثابتة إلى الإجهاد القص المستقر، والتأثير على ميزان المحور أكبر في هذه العملية. لذلك، واحدة من العوامل المهمة التي تؤثر على حياة المحرك هي عدد الناشئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجهد بدء التشغيل والاستهلاك الحالي لبدء استهلاك الطاقة أعلى أيضا من محرك تشغيل طبيعي. لذلك، يتم إيقاف تشغيل المرشح من أجل توفير الطاقة، في الواقع، لا يستحق كل هذا العناء.

 

لذلك، يجب أن نفهم بعض القضايا المذكورة أعلاه. تعطيل، فتحة نادرة، وفتح فقط جزء من المعدات لن تكون قادرة على توفير التكاليف وتقليل فقدان المعدات. قد يؤدي أيضا إلى تلف المعدات وزيادة التكلفة.


إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، دون’تتردد في الاتصال Poolking معدات الترشيح التي هيمرشح الرمال مصنعين ، مصنعي مرشح حمام السباحة، مصنعي فلتر المياه، فلتر الرمال الموردين، مرشح حمام السباحة الموردون، تجمع الضوء مصنعين، ضوء بركة تحت الماء الموردين، حمام السباحة مضخة الموردين، مضخة حمام السباحة الموردون،مصنعي مضخة تجمع ،معدات حمام السباحة الموردين ، موردو معدات البلياردو، مصنعي معدات السباحة.
 

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Is it necessary to operate the swimming pool filtration equipment for 24 hours?

  • source:Poolking;
  • Time:06/12/2018

Customers often ask such questions:
1. Is the filter always working ?
2.When the pool water quality is better, can we switch off some of them ?
3.The water quality of the pool is good, can we stop the fitratoin system ?
some customers who will consider the costs, such as electricity pump life, etc., so they will shut down some of the equipment, or simply turn on the filter equipment during the day or even stop it
So we really do a detailed answer to you

 

Does the pump have to operate for 24 hours?
The answer is certain that the pump needs to operate for 24 hours. Because in the design of the swimming pool, the purpose of use has been considered, and the Turn Over Rate is used as the amount of water, filter and pump selection. Therefore, their calculations are estimated on the basis of 24-hour operation. once the circulation of water is stopped, the purification rate of pool water will slow down and the accumulation of polluting particles will begin. Therefore, the filter must When shutting down, it must be taken into account whether the current water is clean enough and how much pollutants (how many people) will enter the swimming pool tomorrow. In general, when the visibility of the outdoor pool is 50 meters or the indoor pool is 25 meters, it is time to stop the filtration. As for how long it will take to stop, it requires on-site judgment.

swimming pool filtration equipment

 

It is generally believed that the pump needs a little time to shut down every day to make the motor rest. Actually, intermittent switches will reduce the life of the motor. Because the design of the motor is mainly used for rotation, the start is only the starting action of the rotation, the moment the motor is started, the axis of the motor is from the stationary state to the stable shear stress, and the effect on the balance of the axis is greatest in this process. Therefore, one of the important factors affecting the life of the motor is the number of start-ups. In addition, the start-up voltage and start-up current consumption for power consumption is also higher than that of a normal-running motor. Therefore, the operation of the filter is stopped in order to save power, in fact, Not worth it.

 

Therefore, we should understand some of the above issues. Disabling, infrequently opening, and opening only a part of the equipment will not be able to save costs and reduce equipment loss. It may also damage equipment and increase the cost.


If you have any questions , don’t hesitate to contact Poolking filtration equipment company who is the Sand filter manufacturers , Pool filter manufacturers , Water filter manufacturers ,Sand filter suppliers , Pool filter suppliers , Pool light manufacturers ,Underwater pool light suppliers,Pool pump suppliers, Swimming pool pump suppliers ,Pool pump manufacturers ,Swimming pool equipment suppliers ,Pool equipment suppliers ,Pool equipment manufacturers .
 

top