كم البول في حمام السباحة؟

2018/04/09

تعتبر Poolking واحدة من مصنعي معدات حمام السباحة، لدينا أدلة صلبة للغاية على أن الناس يتبولون حقا في حمام السباحة. بالإضافة إلى استخدام مرشح حمام السباحة لتنظيف مياه التجمع، يمكن تطهير الكلور في المسبح لأنه يمكن أن يقتل البكتيريا الضارة والفيروسات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة. ومع ذلك، هناك أيضا عيب كبير! يتفاعل الكلور مع البول لتشكيل "Thichloramine"، لذلك يمكنك أن تشم رائحة نفسها في حمام السباحة الداخلي. في الواقع رائحة Thichloramine، والتي تنتجها رد فعل البول والكلور. الذوق ليس فقط طعم المطهر.

من أجل التحقق من هذا البيان، أعد الخبراء حوالي 18 لترا من المياه النقية في برميلين، ثم كل أنواع الكلور المضافة كطهر، وهو أعلى 4 مرات من التركيز القياسي، ثم أضفت بول قليلا إلى إحدى الدلاء. بعد 3 أيام من الوقوف، حان الوقت لاختبار الحقيقة. دلو حتى لو أضافت أربعة أضعاف تركيز الكلور المطهر لا يزال طعم الماء نفسه، ورائحة دلو ب (مع البول) مثل حمام السباحة.

طوال الصيف، يتحول الرائحة في بركة المنتجع والحديقة المائية بسبب البول!

في بعض الأحيان، بعد السباحة، قد تجد أن عينيك حمراء وتورم. في الواقع، trichloramine الناتج عن البول في حمام السباحة ورد فعل الكلور. يقول الخبراء أن هناك صيغة يمكن استخدامها لتقدير مقدار البول الذي قد يتم احتواءه في حمام سباحة عام.

رقم ال  الناس× 1.2 = حجم البول (غالون)

urine-1.jpg

 

وفقا لهذه الصيغة لحساب "تجمع المواصفات الأولمبية"، سيكون هناك أكثر من 491 لتر من البول ...

urine-2

على الرغم من أن البول الطبيعي معقم، لأن البول عموما لا يحتوي على أي بكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة، ولكن عندما تعرف أن بعض البول في حمام السباحة، قد تشعر بالغثيان.’تي بول في حمام السباحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الثابتة والمتنقلة تأخذ حمام بعد السباحة. انها أكثر راحة للسباحة في حمام السباحة حيث يتم تثبيت نظام الترشيح بركة الأمان.

urine-3

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

How much urine is in the pool?

  • source:;
  • Time:04/09/2018

POOLKING is one of the Pool equipment manufacturers,we have very solid evidence that people really pee in the pool. In addition to using the pool filter to clean the pool water, the chlorine in the pool can be disinfected because it can kill harmful Bacteria, viruses and microorganisms. However, there is also a big disadvantage! The chlorine with urine reacts to form "trichloramine," so you may smell the same into the indoor swimming pool. It is actually the smell of trichloramine, which is produced by the reaction of urine and chlorine. The taste is not just the taste of disinfectant.

In order to verify this statement, the experts prepared about 18 liters of pure water in two barrels, and then each added chlorine as disinfectant, which was 4 times higher than the standard concentration, and then added a little urine into one of the buckets. After 3 days of standing, it is time to test the truth. A bucket even if it added four times the concentration of disinfected chlorine is still the taste of water itself, and bucket B (with urine) smells like a swimming pool.

Throughout the summer, the smell in the resort's pool and water park turns out because of urine!

Sometimes, after swimming, you may find that your eyes are red and swollen. In fact, the trichloramine produced by the urine in the pool and the chlorine reaction. Experts say that there is a formula that can be used to estimate how much urine might be contained in a public swimming pool.

Number of  People × 1.2 = urine volume (gallons)

urine-1.jpg

 

According to this formula to calculate "Olympic Standard Pool", there will be more than 491 liters of urine...

urine-2

Although normal urine is sterile, because urine generally does not contain any bacteria and microorganisms, but when you know that some urine in the swimming pool, you may feel nauseous .so don’t pee in the pool. In addition, pls take a bath after swimming .It is more comfortable to swim in the pool where the safety pool filtration system is installed.

urine-3

top