معلومات الصناعة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

اليوم ، سوف نقدم لك خمسة حمامات سباحة مذهلة على السطح في العالم ، وهي مدهشة للغاية.

1. بين ، بانكوك

Pyne-Bangkok-pool

تقع شقة Pyne في وسط بانكوك على ارتفاع 100 متر وتشكل غابة خرسانية مع المباني القديمة المحيطة بها. أحد حمامات السباحة المذهلة الموجودة على السطح في هذه المنطقة ، والتي تبلغ مساحتها 370 مترًا مربعًا وتقع في الطابق الثامن. من أجل التخلص من الشكل المربع للمبنى ، استخدم فريق تصميم TROP (التضاريس + المساحات المفتوحة) خط الركود لتنظيم الجزء العلوي والمحيط من المبنى ، ودمج المصنع في المبنى ، مما يجعل بركة السطح جميلة وملفتة للنظر وفريدة من نوعها.

2. "منزل على شكل خاص" من تصميم مالك للعمارة

special-shaped-House-with-pool

صممه الاستوديو الهندي Malik Architecture ، "المنزل ذو الشكل الخاص" يقع في الجزء العلوي من Alibag ، مع إطلالة شاملة على أفق مومباي. المركز السكني عبارة عن فناء مفتوح يصل الطابق الأرضي بغرفة الطابق الثاني. يمتد الممر المنحدر من غرفة النوم إلى المسبح الخارجي على الشرفة.

3. بيت الغابة من تصميم Studio MK27

Jungle-House-with-pool

يقع منزل Studio MK27 الغاب في التاج الخصب لساو باولو. المبنى بأكمله مغطى بالنباتات المورقة ، ويوفر المسبح الموجود في الطابق العلوي إطلالة خالية من العوائق على الساحل لساحل ساو باولو.

4- أجنحة أندرونيس الفاخرة

Andronis-Luxury-Suites-with-pool

تم بناء أجنحة Andronis الفاخرة في سانتوريني على منحدر ، وتوفر المكان المثالي للزوار لقضاء عطلة رومانسية. يخلق المسبح الموجود على السطح مظهرًا خارجيًا يشبه الكهف الأبيض ، مرددًا العمارة البيضاء المحلية.

5. فندق جراند سنترال

Grand-Hotel-Central-with-pool

يعد المسبح اللامتناهي في فندق Grand Hotel Central في برشلونة مكانًا مثاليًا للتشمس ، لذا يمكنك الاسترخاء على سرير الحمام. في المساء ، يمكنك تذوق الطعام والنبيذ الإسباني في ضوء القمر الذهبي لبرشلونة.

بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون كل حمام مزودًا بنظام ترشيح للمسبح ، والذي يمكن أن يحافظ على نظافة المسبح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يحتاج المسبح إلى نظام ترشيح المسبح فحسب ، بل يحتاج أيضًا إلى معدات أخرى للمسبح ، مثل مضخة البركة والأضواء تحت الماء وسلم المسبح وما إلى ذلك ، والتي تم إنتاجها وبيعها في شركتنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بعطلة جميلة في المسبح ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بشركة Poolking Filtration Equipment Co.Ltd. يمكننا توفير سلسلة من المنتجات المثالية لك ، نحن المصنعون المحترفون لمنتجات المسابح ، ومورد مرشح الرمل ، ومورد مضخة المسابح ومورد الإضاءة تحت الماء.

بعد قراءة هذه المدونة ، هل تريد معرفة المزيد حول المعلومات ذات الصلة؟ يرجى متابعتنا وسنقوم بتحديث المزيد من المعرفة لك.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسار حول منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على مدار 24 ساعة على الإنترنت ، فلدينا أسعار تفضيلية ومنتجات ذات جودة عالية لك.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Latin Latin Nederlands Nederlands ქართველი ქართველი bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia հայերեն հայերեն Magyar Magyar Gaeilgenah Gaeilgenah Ελληνικά Ελληνικά dansk dansk čeština čeština Català Català български български русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Five stunning rooftop pool designs in the world

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:08/03/2018

Today, we will introduce five stunning rooftop pool in the world for you, which are so amazing.

1.Pyne, Bangkok

Pyne-Bangkok-pool

The Pyne apartment in the center of Bangkok is 100 meters high and forms a concrete forest with the surrounding old buildings. The one of the stunning rooftop swimming pools in this area, which is 370 square meter and located on the 8th floor. In order to get rid of the square shape of the building, the TROP (terrains + open space) design team used a slack line to organize the top and the surrounding of the building, and integrated the plant into the building, making the roof pool beautiful, eye-catching and unique.

2. "special-shaped House" designed by Malik Architecture

special-shaped-House-with-pool

Designed by Indian studio Malik Architecture, the “special-shaped House” is located on the top of Alibag, with a bird's eye view of the Mumbai skyline. The residential center is an open courtyard that connects the ground floor to the second floor room. The sloping passage spreads from the bedroom to the outdoor swimming pool on the balcony.

3. Jungle House designed by Studio MK27

Jungle-House-with-pool

The jungle home of Studio MK27 is located in the lush crown of São Paulo. The entire building is covered by lush vegetation, and the swimming pool on the top floor provides an unobstructed view of the coastline of the São Paulo coastline.

4.Andronis Luxury Suites

Andronis-Luxury-Suites-with-pool

Built on a cliff, the Andronis Luxury Suites in Santorini offers the perfect place for visitors to have a romantic holiday. The rooftop pool creates an exterior that looks like a white cave, echoing the local white architecture.

5. Grand Hotel Central

Grand-Hotel-Central-with-pool

The endless pool at Barcelona's Grand Hotel Central is perfect for sunbathing, so you can relax on the bath bed. In the evening, you can taste Spanish food and wine in the golden moonlight of Barcelona.

Of course, every pool must be equipped with a pool filtration system, which can keep the pool clean. In addition, a pool not only need the pool filtration system, but also other pool equipment, such as a pool pump, underwater lights, pool ladder and so on, which have been produced and sold in our company.

If you want to enjoy the beautiful pool holiday, don’t hesitate to contact Poolking Filtration Equipment Manufacturing Co.Ltd. We can supply a series perfect products to you.We are the professional pool products manufacturer,sand filter supplier,pool pump supplier and underwater light supplier.

After reading this blog, do you want to learn more about related information? Please follow us and we will update more knowledge for you.

top