أي من السكتات الدماغية السباحة تحرق معظم السعرات الحرارية؟

2019/06/26

السباحة هي وسيلة رائعة لا تدخل في الشكل، ولكن للبقاء في الشكل. اذا أنت’تبحث عن تجريب مكثف’فعالة على بناء جسمك– تبدو أبعد من المسبح. قبل أن نتحدث حول أي من السكتات الدماغية الأربعة الرئيسية هي الأفضل لحرق السعرات الحرارية أثناء السباحة، واسمحوا’تحدث قليلا عن ما هو السعرات الحرارية؟ وكيفية حرقها؟

 

السعرات الحرارية هي وحدة قياس للطاقة. عادة ما نربط السعرات الحرارية مع الطعام والشراب ومع ذلك، فإن أي شيء يوفر طاقة للنشاط اليومي له السعرات الحرارية. فقدان الوزن هو دائما عن حرق السعرات الحرارية. لتفقد رطل واحد، تحتاج إلى حرق 3500 سعرة حرارية! لذا، فإن اختيار ضربات السباحة المناسبة يمكن أن تساعدك في حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية.

image001.jpg

وفقا للبحث العلمي، يمكن للسكتة الدماغية الفراشة حرق معظم السعرات الحرارية، يمكن أن تحرق 774 سعرة حرارية في الساعة. لكنني لا أوصي بهذه السكتة الدماغية، لأنه من الصعب للغاية تعلم المبتدئين. تقنية مهمة للغاية ومن الصعب إتقان السكتة الدماغية الفراشة. بسبب السكتة الدماغية’S تعقيد،’من الأفضل أن تتلاشى من هذه السكتة الدماغية إلا إذا كنت’لقد حصلت على تقنية ممتازة.

 

في الواقع، هي أفضل السكتة الدماغية للسباحة في حرق السعرات الحرارية للأشخاص العاديين، وهي أيضا أبطأ وأكثر عارضة لجميع السكتات الدماغية التنافسية، فإنها تحرق نفس كمية السعرات الحرارية في الساعة مثل السكتات الدماغية حرة. Burdstrook تحرق 704 سعرة حرارية في الساعة. في حين أن هذا هو 74 سعرة حرارية قصيرة من الفراشة، في المدى الطويل، الصدر أكثر الأمثل لأنه’من السهل السباحة لفترات طويلة من الزمن. اذا أنت’إعادة السباح التنافسي،’من الأفضل اختيار الصدر حيث يمكنك السباحة لفترة أطول دون استنفاد نفسك بسرعة. ليس مثل الفراشة، الصدر هو أيضا أسهل السباحة والكمال فيما يتعلق بالتقنية.

image003_1

من ما نعرفه عن حرق السعرات الحرارية: تحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية عند حرق المزيد من الأكسجين. زيادة المقاومة إلى جانب السباحة لمسافات طويلة تجعل هذه السكتة الدماغية مثالية لحرق السعرات الحرارية. الصدر هو أفضل طريقة للحفاظ على السباحة وحرق السعرات الحرارية الخاصة بك.

اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية

contact us

swimming pool equipment suppliers

Poolking Incorporated

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to

Contact Us

Which of the Swimming Strokes Burns the Most Calories?

  • source:poolking;
  • Time:06/26/2019

Swimming is a great way to not only get into shape, but to stay in shape. If you’re looking for an intensive workout that’s effective on your body-building – look no further than the pool. Before we talk about which of the four main swimming strokes are the best for burning calories while swimming, let’s talk a bit about what is a calorie? and how to burn it?

 

Calories is a unit of measurement for energy. We usually associate calories with food and drink however, anything that provide energy for daily activity has calories. Losing weight is always about burning calories. To lose one pound, you need to burn 3,500 calories! So choosing a right swimming strokes can help you burn more calories.

image001.jpg

According to the scientific research, butterfly stroke can burn the most calories, it could burn 774 calories per hour. But i don't recommend this stroke, because it is too hard to learn for beginner. Technique is extremely important and hard to master for the butterfly stroke. Due to the stroke’s complexity, it’s best to stray from this stroke unless you’ve got excellent technique.

 

Actually, is the best stroke to swim to burn calories for the normal people, it is also the slowest and most casual of all competitive swimming strokes, it burn the same amount of calories per hour as the freestyle strokes. Breaststroke burns 704 calories per hour. While this is 74 calories short of the butterfly, in the long-run, breaststroke is more optimal because it’s easy to swim for prolonged periods of time. If you’re not a competitive swimmer, it’s best to opt for the breaststroke as you can swim for longer without exhausting yourself quickly. Not like the butterfly, breaststroke is also the easiest to swim and perfect with regards to technique.

image003_1

From what we know about burning calories: you burn more calories when you burn more oxygen . Increased resistance coupled with long distance swimming make this stroke ideal for burning calories. Breaststroke is best way to keep you swimming and burn your calories.

top